• Brazil vs Belgium

Jackmandora,mi nuh choose none.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Good riddance Neymar and Brazil. Wish Neymar well in his acting career. Happy to see Brazil out.

He left with the Oscar😏

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Bitter sweet, like Brazil but Lukaku and Fellaini are my yutes.

Manchester United will be winning the World Cup.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Manchester United will be winning the World Cup.
            LOL! I guess you're ruling out Kompany, deBruyne, Courtois, Hazard, Batshuayi, etc. etc. LOL!!

Oh yes, the supporting cast,but hey,even Fellaini's contribution,coming off the bench,is as admirable as the ones from the dimwits,club ballers you named.
              France is really a good team, Belgium has to somehow get pass them,and THAT is a very tall order.
              I think Lukaku is constantly being shafted,and I swear it has a racist undertone..

Back to the matter at hand,the players you named are acclaimed, unlike those no good players from Man U who are very fortunate to be there.
              Tan deh,@ de Rat.

Oh yes, the supporting cast,but hey,even Fellaini's contribution,coming off the bench,is as admirable as the ones from the dimwits,club ballers you named.
                France is really a good team, Belgium has to somehow get pass them,and THAT is a very tall order.
                I think Lukaku is constantly being shafted,and I swear it has a racist undertone..

Back to the matter at hand,the players you named are acclaimed, unlike those no good players from Man U who are very fortunate to be there.
                Tan deh,@ de Rat.
                Supporting cast? LOL! You should give up the daytime jinkin! LOL!

If only he had Mbappe on his Brazil team,yeah,PSG will be dominant.

If anything,it has to be the coffee, why you would think otherwise is impaired judgement,not if ..but at what time did you start drinking this morning?

White RUM inna yu coffee?

Better yuh did smoke the bush tiger weed like X.......................

Then it would not be the coffee,genius.
                        Betta yuh neva seh sumting.