And im say im a bad man,whey kick off boy face....hehe

Seriously it could be construed he is violating forum rules by promoting Duckie,Tegat,MT Pleasant or MR Gould,worse yet the players.

Check with Mo.... lol 😏
    Check with MO? What/Who dat? Missing One? Post the video.

Check wid di man dem who did defen im almshouse,Sass, OJ and....,naah call nuh name

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I watched the interview after the game and he said he has been helping out at Pleasant for the past 2 years, and this was also just another hand to help,he is not leaving fiyah house ....a suh im say ..lol
        I just heard that his contract with Waterhouse expired at the end of last season and he signed with MT Pleasant this week.

how mi get mixed up with this boss.

Check yuh are archives mi hypocrite forumite fren.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I see you know nothing about football. It is is like Rafa go and sit on Aston Villa bench. That is not permitted in any decent league. Once you are associated with a team then you can't associate with another. That is totally unfair to the other teams and can easily result in corruption.

He can't two teams in the same league or looking to enter the league he is currently under contract with.

You come just like Trump. You chat fart without facts.

Good,me,the JFF ,Mt pleasant,Fiyah house and Duckie 😏

Now unnu get holy and find righteous,well it's about time.😏