MT Pleasant
MT Pleasant
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Dickie look like a waggonist, im affi find im face inna everything football.That said he is a coach that should be supported to reach his zenith.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
I watched the interview after the game and he said he has been helping out at Pleasant for the past 2 years, and this was also just another hand to help,he is not leaving fiyah house ....a suh im say ..lolTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Where is the JFF or PLCA (or what the name)? Duckie can't be a part of one of the top team and sitting on a promoted team bench. That is conflict of interest. That should be dealt with.
Respect Duckie for his work but he needs to settle and stop moving around. He can run clinics with Mt Pleasant but he shouldn't be a part of both team set up at the same time but I bet JFF don't even know how to deal with this.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Stop chat fawwwt, if Fiyah house not complaining then what is the problem,in fact they say they are in discussion with him about a contract,which means he isnt tied to no one ,at this present time.
He could be entertaing Mt pleasant and the real madrid academy in mobay..lol,at the same time.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Under contract but in discussions,what's so messy about that?
Didn't Maxwell coach premier league teams and corner league team ,some coach Manning and corner/ prem teams,food affi nyam,such is the economy,how do we know his contracts aren't structured to give him that freedom,heck he is currently the JFF U 23 coach.
Why single out Duckie ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
And im say im a bad man,whey kick off boy face....hehe
Seriously it could be construed he is violating forum rules by promoting/Advertising Duckie,Tegat,MT Pleasant or MR Gould,worse yet the players.
Check with Mo.... lol 😏Last edited by Sir X; July 5, 2018, 09:03 AM.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!