Brazil v. Mexico - Brazil
    Belgium v. Japan - Belgium
    ---
    Spain v. Russia - Spain
    Croatia v. Denmark - Croatia
    Sweden v. Switzerland - Switzerland
    Colombia v. England - England

What say you?
    Last edited by Paul Marin; June 29, 2018, 12:27 AM.

same except sweden & colombia...maybe mextico...

Mexico over Brazil, everything else looks ok.Weakheart a di first yuh a pick winners,a wha diss ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

My picks

Uruguay v. Portugal - Uruguay
        France v Argentina- France
        Brazil v. Mexico - MexTico
        Spain v. Russia - Russia
        Sweden v. Switzerland - Sweden
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Uruguay v. Portugal - Portugal
          France v. Argentina - France
          Spain v. Russia - Russia

russia? you a mad man...

He must have had breakfast at the White House tiday with him bredrin Jangle.

Originally posted by Za View Post
                Uruguay v. Portugal - Portugal
                France v. Argentina - France
                Spain v. Russia - Russia
                Portugal vs Uruguay:Uruguay
                Argentina vs France:Argentina
                Brazil vs Mexico:Brazil
                Japan vs Belgium:Belgium
                Spain vs Russia:Russia
                Denmark vs Croatia:Croatia
                Switzerland vs Sweden:Sweden
                Colombia vs England:Colombia*
                *p.s.o
                Last edited by wbvs; June 29, 2018, 05:56 PM.
                Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
                United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
                happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
                Probably forthcoming...

Paul?mi ah wait fi yur wone.
                  United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
                  Probably forthcoming...

Suh mi ah di only one pick colombia fi guh chuu?if it goes into penalty shoot out any team can win.a boring nil all game.
                    Last edited by wbvs; June 29, 2018, 06:21 PM.
                    Probably forthcoming...

ALWAYS bet on Ronaldo,and know that rat with wings jumped(fangs first)off your sinking ship ,and as such ,should be exempted from making your must support former players list.
                      Down with the vampire,Ronaldo slays dragons,ergo,a flying rat really isn't a challenge.

Uruguay v. Portugal - Uruguay
                        France v. Argentina - France* Won't be upset if Argentina go through
                        ---
                        Spain v. Russia - Spain
                        Sweden v. Switzerland - Switzerland

What say you?
                        I am struggling to pick one .... but Uruguay.
                        France
                        Brazil
                        Belgium
                        Espana
                        Croatia
                        Sweden
                        England .... Colombia (is James playing) ..... England.

Originally posted by wbvs View Post
                          Paul?mi ah wait fi yur wone.
                          You been jinkin? LOL! Look up or click here: http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...155#post589155

Good call!

Originally posted by wbvs View Post
                              Portugal vs Uruguay:Uruguay
                              Argentina vs France:Argentina
                              Brazil vs Mexico:Brazil
                              Japan vs Belgium:Belgium
                              Spain vs Russia:Russia
                              Denmark vs Croatia:Croatia
                              Switzerland vs Sweden:Sweden
                              Colombia vs England:Colombia*
                              *p.s.o
                              WBVS - Argentina get juk...Russia a get the same thing tomorrow. Sorry...but Putin have to pull all the stops if your prediction gonna come true. You have to admit France deserved that win.