• Senegal defending like high schoolers

P!ssing away their lead
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

That is always the case with most of the African team, they score but that disciple for 90 minutes is just not there. Japan kept at it and didn't hold down there head for a minute.

P!ssing away their lead
      bwoy jangle it seems to be japan and colombia advancing fram group h.colombia going to beat senegal.
      Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
      Probably forthcoming...

Originally posted by wbvs View Post
        bwoy jangle it seems to be japan and colombia advancing fram group h.colombia going to beat senegal.
        I tend to agree with you. Senegal defense will have a hard time against Colombia. I hope I am wrong.

The whole team is playing like high schoolers,guys anchored down waiting for the ball to reach,oblivious to the fact that the opponent is bent on meeting the ball,pleased poor off the ball movements,no fighting for ball possession,etc.
          It is rather strange that they could match a disciplined Japan,and intriguing is the thought of how good they will be if they adhere to the mere fundamentals..
          They will have to in order to make the mother land proud.

Originally posted by wbvs View Post
            Why dont you bet you next mortgage payment on that result.