A bare gunman Panama carry

• A bare gunman Panama carry

Come World Cup. Them never come fi play.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Diss too big fi Dem,Dem come fi bax and chuck man to the ground.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

They embarrassed CONCACAF
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

In this game,they did OK against Belgium.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Panama giving away goals and Sterling can’t buy one.

they may have a lot more possession that England. Had a few shot but had no idea what to do with it.

In this game,they did OK against Belgium.
              3nil ok?

Go ahead................

You dont understand football, thats why you beg ,plead and demand for div 2 and 3 english ballas to represent Jamaica, who couldnt beat said panama in qualifiers and ended up at the bottom of their zone behind Haiti.

Panamas 1st game was tactical and it was overpowered by a better Belgium team in that department, this team against England was just brutal,no tactical plan but to kick and hit , thank di laawd dem couldnt carry dem gun,because dem woulda use it.

.......carry on..........................

.....As I will....

Panama speaks: We left the guns at home.

https://dailym.ai/2KlyDN2

https://youtu.be/xXCNFNHUqL0
                      Last edited by Sir X; June 24, 2018, 03:23 PM.

Panama is another cheating team.When we play away to them in qualifiers dem gi wi red card.What goes around comes around.they aging too.🏰😞they might not make the hex.
                        Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
                        United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
                        happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
                        Probably forthcoming...