• Antonio Conte booked his ticket out a Chelsea

the day he sold DIEGO COSTA.

What a rux De Gea is KMT

Yuh want buy him from me fi 30m?
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yuh want buy him from me fi 30m?
        Now you wan' fi sell him after him have one Karius-moment? Ingrate...you ah try offload you bruckfoot keepa pon we? Gwey! LOL!

5th Columnist the whole a fi yuh team no worth DeGea likkle ginger.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

It does not say a lot about your strikers, apparently you need at least one Ronaldo on your team in order for whatever perceived shortfalls our ace keeper has to matter to you..
            Besides, Ronaldo is family.

Misery loves company, on that, you continue to walk alone.

5th Columnist the whole a fi yuh team no worth DeGea likkle ginger.
              Shows you have been going to Xschool - you ah sell di youth fi £30m but the whole a fi mi team "no worth De Gea likkle ginger"? Eedyboo - VVD alone worth £75m! Me tell you from time, falla X you will end up like these guys --> Ask HL if you don't believe me.

It does not say a lot about your strikers, apparently you need at least one Ronaldo on your team in order for whatever perceived shortfalls our ace keeper has to matter to you..
                Besides, Ronaldo is family.

Misery loves company, on that, you continue to walk alone.
                Nice try. Ronaldo is family? LOL!! Same Ronaldo that drop unu like a dutty baggy? Woooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeee...tan deh. But wait, so you saying De Gea let een the goal true Ronaldo is family????

always bemuses me...boy u is the biggest club in the world...so why ronaldo cut leff at the first opportunity?