stadium empty...& unnuh telling me when the WC add 16 more awful teams stadia goin ram?
URU vs EGY
the difference is 3 countries. You play games in ATL, NY, Miami, Portland, Seatle, LA Toronto, Vancouver, Nashville, Carolina, Indiana and the cities that know how to ram stadium and you have full stadiums.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
you will see, just mark it down. You can laugh at me when the stadiums empty.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Bricktop View Poststadium empty...& unnuh telling me when the WC add 16 more awful teams stadia goin ram?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Bricktop View Postso why aren't they at the world cup?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Portland, Carolina & Indiana aren't in the running to host any WC games in the U.S.......They are Seattle, San Francisco/Bay Area, Los Angeles, Denver, Kansas City, Dallas, Houston, Cincinnati, Nashville, Atlanta, Boston, New York/New Jersey, Philadelphia, Baltimore, Washington D.C., Orlando & Miami - Hearing they will select the 10 U.S. host cities from this group.
Canada submitted Edmonton, Montreal & Toronto.
Mexico submitted Monterrey, Guadalajara & Mexico City.
Originally posted by USAF View PostPortland, Carolina & Indiana aren't in the running to host any WC games in the U.S.......They are Seattle, San Francisco/Bay Area, Los Angeles, Denver, Kansas City, Dallas, Houston, Cincinnati, Nashville, Atlanta, Boston, New York/New Jersey, Philadelphia, Baltimore, Washington D.C., Orlando & Miami - Hearing they will select the 10 U.S. host cities from this group.
Canada submitted Edmonton, Montreal & Toronto.
Mexico submitted Monterrey, Guadalajara & Mexico City."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Some cities declined the opportunity to host WC games, and I think that's the case with Chicago.......It might be more D.C. or Baltimore (by 2026 RFK should be gone & don't know what's going to happen with FedEx Field (Landover, MD), since Snyder already stated he's leaving. He's looking at D.C. or Northern Virginia).......There's going to be a lot of lobbying & @ss kissing by these U.S. cities to be one of the 10.......I wonder why Las Vegas didn't lobby to be one of these cities. The Raiders are building their new, fancy stadium (to be opened in 2020. Same year as LA Rams/Chargers stadium), and Vegas has a lot of other "activities" to do.
Originally posted by Za View Postthey didnt leave out Chicago, Chicago pulled out. Each city had to make a proposal"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365