Boy U Destroys Young Talent

• Boy U Destroys Young Talent

first it was memphis...now it's antony martial...

Easy nuh man,next season nuff weaping,moaning and ghnashing of teeth.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

There is a debate among the fans of England,it is the question of Rashford or Sterling,and it looks like Rashford is winning it,maybe Sterling would have fare better..
      We have a surplus regarding worthy wingers insomuch that we converted a couple into worthy wingbacks.
      How important was Sterling to City only achievement worth noting?
      Depay lost the psychological battle,he tried too hard to impress the manager, and that ruled him out .
      Martial now has a point to prove, and he is quite capable.
      Where is Sane?

Over Ashley Young's pocket?

poor ting...look like you don't hear the bad news:

https://www.telegraph.co.uk/football...leave-man-utd/

Dem ear,see,know,blind and deaf, Mourinho kill yute.Cc: Salah and Debruyne.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Keeping DeGea was more challenging.

first it was memphis...now it's antony martial...
                Really! Depay struggled at MU. Martial started with a bang but faded as the season continued. Yes he got less game time when Sanchez came in, but when given the chance he failed.

You have a point about destroying young talent. Rashord, Lingard and McTominay talent have certainly been destroyed.

Man City cannot talk about young talent, so hold a seat.

whose fault is it your managers can't develop talent? sane & sterling are the best young players in the world...you were saying?

Well, seeing that Sane isn't in Russia, is he really one of the best in the world? Just askin'

that's the best you could come with...sane isn't in russia because he opted to have surgery on his nose last summer instead of playing in the confederations cup...good try though...