My weakheart prediction on who will win...

• My weakheart prediction on who will win...

...the 2026 World Cup bid: USA/Mexico/Canada united bid will take it from Morocco...but it will be close.

.......blow wow, confession Sah," weak heart" and yuh a predict Fi 26 ?

Di bredda ead nuh good from mawning,well yuh mek di 1st step of rehabilitation " weak heart" now repent that you are a "5th columnist"

We will deal with your homosexual tendencies last,that will need some extra work ,like a bonfire Fi bun dat outta yuh.😏 ...Xorcisim.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

...the 2026 World Cup bid: USA/Mexico/Canada united bid will take it from Morocco...but it will be close.
      Really? With the utterances from Trump? Doubt it.

.......blow wow, confession Sah," weak heart" and yuh a predict Fi 26 ?

Di bredda ead nuh good from mawning,well yuh mek di 1st step of rehabilitation " weak heart" now repent that you are a "5th columnist"

We will deal with your homosexual tendencies last,that will need some extra work ,like a bonfire Fi bun dat outta yuh.😏 ...Xorcisim.
        As usual - comprehension is not your strong suit - which part any ah myside get juk wid dis prediction? #dyameedyat And me is the one with b-man tendencies when is you name yourself after a b-man? LOL!! :smh:

Really? With the utterances from Trump? Doubt it.
          Good pynt...but...cyan see Morocco getting it. Could be wrong though. That's why I don't like making predictions.

See GOATY, this is the difference between a prediction with SENSE and the ones you make. The trick is not FAWTIN off your mouth stupidly...hush...me know dat it hard fi u. LOL! USA!

I owe you an apology. Good call. But wait, with 3 hosts, does that mean the rest of concacaf competes for 1 spot?

No during 2026, WC will increase to 48 teams

So Concacaf will have 3 automatic and then compete for 3 more places total of 6 teams.
                "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
                  So Concacaf will have 3 automatic and then compete for 3 more places total of 6 teams.
                  Correct. And in so doing FIFA has watered down the world cup. I am not looking forward to that format at all.