1966 World Cupengland won the world cup over Germany by a cheating P.K. The Germans and most Europeans were angry by the incident.Legend had it that england will not win a world cup in 400 years. 52 gone already.Is this englands year?.
Nuff man pan ah sight yah nuh kwo ball,'The Curse'
Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;A JOINT VENTURE GROUP TO DO PISTON CORE ,3D REPROCESSING AND ENVIRONMENT
PERMISSION ARE PEREQUISITE TO DO
EXPLORER WELL.TO SPUD IS FINAL
AND CAN HAPPENED BY JAMAICANS
ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
IN 2026.Tags: None
England this year were Dominating Europe.5Teams advance to champions league and Arsenal doing well in the europa league but critics said they failed because its s world cup year.Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;A JOINT VENTURE GROUP TO DO PISTON CORE ,3D REPROCESSING AND ENVIRONMENT
ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
IN 2026.
I have no idea as to how far England will go but other than the few City players on it, I am pleased with the squad .
England's future has everything to do with its core players remaining injured free, and of course, it will likely be more dominant in four years.
Originally posted by Rockman View PostSeems Argentina is more cursed though.
Arqentina nuh win again.Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
IN 2026.