Nuff man pan ah sight yah nuh kwo ball,'The Curse'

• Nuff man pan ah sight yah nuh kwo ball,'The Curse'

1966 World Cupengland won the world cup over Germany by a cheating P.K. The Germans and most Europeans were angry by the incident.Legend had it that england will not win a world cup in 400 years. 52 gone already.Is this englands year?.
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

England this year were Dominating Europe.5Teams advance to champions league and Arsenal doing well in the europa league but critics said they failed because its s world cup year.
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    Probably forthcoming...

I have no idea as to how far England will go but other than the few City players on it, I am pleased with the squad .
      England's future has everything to do with its core players remaining injured free, and of course, it will likely be more dominant in four years.

Seems Argentina is more cursed though.

from maridonna scored and win with his hand'hands of god'
          Arqentina nuh win again.
          Probably forthcoming...