Hate to say it but Arqentina not coming out of their group.Iceland &Nigeria going throug.Arqentina may not make the next WC because A CFU Team going to put it to them in the playoff.Jamaica have the stars to mek Qatar Cup😎.D's dray &lowe Fwd Mattocks.Qatar here we come.Mextico will advace to Rus....Round of 16,CR coming home and will not advance to the 2022 World Cup.👼
Group D📢
Bold speech but I wouldn’t bet against it. There will be a lot of weeping and moaning and gnashing of teet when some of the “favorites “ get beaten.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostBold speech but I wouldn’t bet against it. There will be a lot of weeping and moaning and gnashing of teet when some of the “favorites “ get beaten.Last edited by wbvs; June 11, 2018, 09:50 PM.Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
Probably forthcoming...
Originally posted by Jangle View PostBold speech but I wouldn’t bet against it. There will be a lot of weeping and moaning and gnashing of teet when some of the “favorites “ get beaten.Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
Probably forthcoming...
Originally posted by Reggaedoc View PostWould be happy to see Germany and Argentina do home earlyJamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
Probably forthcoming...
Prophesy ah fullfil.dem juss barely made wirld cup .😜Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
Probably forthcoming...
Originally posted by Reggaedoc View PostIt's a shame the Chile, the most exciting team in the world never made it to the big dance.Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
Probably forthcoming...