• Hello there, hello

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UoxJwC4PLvg

Nuff said

Maybe in the interest of football, Brazil should be allowed to enter two teams in this WC .
    The sky is the limit for team Brazil.

You think the 2nd team would have fared batter in WC 14 vs Germany ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I hope you no go MIA if your team lose a game.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Did Courtinho improve during his time at Pool?

So it is your position that today's team Germany is,at the very least,as good as it was four years ago?
          Otherwise, the question isn't worth answering.

if? Okay thanks.

Talk di tings boss

Don't use the word think. Thanks