Originally posted by Jangle
View Post
Which country should you support for the World Cup?
It was betwix Dr. Socrates and Zico.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
CROATIA!!??
Iam supporting all the CONCACAF teams.
Cheering for the 2 Black African teams and France.
Dont like Engurland...but like the 2/3 Black that compose their current squad.
My 2 dogs got put out of the fight.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
No distinction this time around, yeah de wife whey get a slap inna har face and de already abused sweetheart.
As to the CONCACAF teams, barring any severe consequences of a quick exit(such as losing a slot), dem deh pon den own , just like I could not care any less about the wellbeing of the other EPL teams that made it further than Man U in the CL .
I proudly stand with you regarding the teams from Africa though.
Zico was outstanding and dependable, I fancied Eder more though(he was a sick bastard)And of course Serginho was a brick wall .
It was that WC that created household names, Dalglish, Hoddle,Keegan,Kempes,Maradona,Ardiles,Zoff,Rummeni gge,Platini,etc..
Originally posted by HL View PostCROATIA!!??
Iam supporting all the CONCACAF teams.
Cheering for the 2 Black African teams and France.
Dont like Engurland...but like the 2/3 Black that compose their current squad.
My 2 dogs got put out of the fight."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Nice prediction HLX.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015