• FSG:How we get more out of less.

https://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/spor...rom%20%251%24s

Contrast that with some irrelevant bredda saying we have the wrong owners,they aren't rich enough

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Chamberlain and undoubtedly VvD are overpriced, as such,it was excessive spending. As to it being balanced by some bargained acquisitions, that is up to debate,bottom line, those two deals are contrary to..
    Salah bettered all expectations,and that includes the people responsible for landing him,and Fabinho came cheaply because his national team is abound with players of the highest caliber ,it is easy to explain whyhis prowess went unnoticed.
    Keira is the one who gambled, everyone else came on board because your yute(worth noting is they did it without this new wave of inductees of the rat patrol)made it to the CL final.
    It is my opinion that your two newest players would not have been there had Pool won the domestic league as opposed to reaching the decider of the CL.

Liverpool is deceptive, you guys cry poverty but are in actuality among the top richest clubs in the World,claim to have an aversion to the predatory moves by so-called top four contenders yet gladly benefits from the same questionable tactics as it relates to preying on Southampton.
    Bunch of hypocrites.

Ouch: Your opinion is noted😲, yuh soun nervous.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.