Liverpool's £53m move for Nabil Fekir stalls

Liverpool’s medical team travelled on Friday to Paris to conduct a medical at France national team base in Clairefontaine.

However a day of confusion began with Lyon issuing a terse statement on their website, rejecting Friday's report that Fekir on was on the brink of moving to Anfield

It read: ‘The information on the transfer of Nabil Fekir is false. Olympique Lyonnais categorically denies the false information disseminated by the media about the transfer of Nabil Fekir to Liverpool.

BOODOOFBAF!!!!
    Why you t'ink this happen? The minute GOATX open him mout' everyting CRASH! Summady need fi tell him fi shet him mout' all him ah do ah blight we. HL, BT, come tek u dawg!

You have to come up with more plausible excuses ,Claffy like the owners are the wrong owners and arent rich enough .

G.O.A.T - GREATEST OF ALL TIME ,I gave them (FSG) the blueprint of more with less.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

https://twitter.com/SquawkaNews/stat...12689144205314

Gwaaan pree my side.😏

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Liverpool's £53m move for Nabil Fekir is OFF after Lyon announce negotiations 'had not succeeded' and he will stay with French side
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Brick already buss the news,unnu glad bag buss🤔

When will you learn that you are a blight? If you really love LFC - get out! AND STAY OUT! I think everyone in the forum would agree that you are a complete waste of time. Joka.

Blight like this... The owners aren't rich enough,we have the wrong owners 😏

FSG/Klopp and I will get who we want,now hush up,Claffy.

Blight like this... The owners aren't rich enough,we have the wrong owners 😏

FSG/Klopp and I will get who we want,now hush up,Claffy.
                    "FSG/Klopp & I"? LOL! Like when you did run go City? You was FSG fren' den? LOL! Klown, stop try associate yourself with decent people. FSG not rich enough, IT HAS BEEN 8 YEARS SINCE THEY TOOK OVER!!! YOU FRIGGING EEDYAT. NOW DEM A SPEND!!!??? Your side
                    got bought by the Sheik in 2008 and won it within 2 years BECAUSE DEM DID HAVE THE MONEY - DEM NEVA NEED NO TOP 4, NO UCL FINALS, NO NEW STADIUM ETC. ETC. - WHY? BECAUSE DEM RICH!!!!

While I am happy FSG are beginning to see the light that the league can only get in our hands if they buss open the checkbook, they are SIMPLY NOT ON THE SAME LEVEL AS RA AND THE SHEIK. But, I don't expect someone with your limited intellect to grasp that - 8 years dude - 8 effing years it tek dem to start spend. Sure - dem rich .

As for "blight" as usual, you are showing your inferior intellect (again). I mean blight like your incessant insistence on stupid predictions like:

Predict: "people dedd" - blight VVD transfer in September (before deal done)
                    Predict: "people dedd"- blight Fekir transfer
                    Predict: LFC "1st place" - every season since 1998
                    Predict: "Origi nuh ready,is ready!" - Klopp lend him out the next week - you blight the poor youth
                    And let's not forget pivotal games
                    Predict: Every game this season you predict we lose or draw
                    Predict Predict: "4-1" UCL win
                    Predict: "it done": Europa league half time
                    Predict: "2nd place" 2018 premier league - In one season, you went from predicting a win, to predicting 2nd, to predicting "top 4". LOL!!!

You even blight my JC side predicting 3-0 over KC. I could go on...but I don't have a year to post all your goat-mout postings. You are a dyam eedyat. The facts are there to see, but, you too dyam fool to get it OR you are truly as HL seh - City's undercover agent!
                    Now, KMA and run away.

So you have flipped and now embraced FSG who spent years toiling under the more with less theory , still toiling mind you to compete with the richer clubs which we all acknowledge ,screaming at me doesnt change that fact that they reached where they are through those means ,it was achieved by players performace ,players you call "cheap"

FLIPPED!!!???? ARE YOU EFFING STUPID!! THEY TOOK 8 FRIGGING YEARS TO START SPENDING WHICH MEANS THEY WERE NOT RICH ENOUGH IN THE FIRST PLACE!!!! WE ARE LIVERPOOL YOU DYAM ASS!!! WHO THE FK ARE CITY??? YOU AND DEM SHOULD BE SHINING OUR SHOES!! YOU CAN TAKE YOUR "MORE WITH LESS" STUPIDITY AND SHOVE IT UP YOUR ARSE! GIVE ME MORE WITH MORE!!! P.S. I NOTICE YOU NEVA SAY ONE PEEP BOUT YOUR STUPID PREDICTIONS AND BLIGHT!!!! DYAM 5TH COLUMNIST GOAT MOUT!!

With all your bangarang of verbal diarrhea,what you have confessed to is " more with less".

The question for you is, are they now the right owners and if you can confess the obvious yes,then you must conclude that those 8 years were used to get us here in this financial windfall.

Idiot.

With all your bangarang of verbal diarrhea,what you have confessed to is " more with less".

The question for you is, are they now the right owners and if you can confess the obvious yes,then you must conclude that those 8 years were used to get us here in this financial windfall.

Idiot.
                            LOL! Get your head out your arse and see daylight. From time I have told you WE NAH WIN NUTTIN UNTIL WE SPEND and you iINSISTED we could do it without spending. You called it 'more with less'. LOL!!! Now we are spending and you still calling it 'more with less'. You are an ass and a simpleton. AND YOU ARE A FRAUD!!!!. Dem betta not be turning my club into another Leeds. #dyameedyat

And you mout shut tight when it comes to the facts behind your ULTRA STUPID predictions enhhh??? LOL!!. #fraud #lyad #lie #goatmout #jackass-get-ketch

So does "IT DUN: People DEADDD" still stand?

For now and as long as FSG & Klopp a try get more outta less.