• IT DUN: People Deddddddddddddddddd!

Jusss gi wi di Prem and done.

https://twitter.com/brfootball/statu...17961725648896

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

New goalkeeper?

It will be done.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

New grounds man
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yuh look nervous, we have a bench we can call on compounded that they are all game changers.You forward line is stuck in 1st gear.To be honest Rashord better play outta him skin this season because I don't see where your goals are coming from.

Depth!

New goalkeeper?
            What's wrong with Karius? LOL!! Anyway, if you want to blowup the internet, do a search on how many times this klown has claimed "People dedd"...goat mout 5th columnist cyan help himself. I will give him credit though, him good at the goat mout ting.

The irrelevant one ,speaks😏

LOL! Speaks? You mean "speaks the truth!" Ha ha ha... and if I am so irrelevant...is why you keep responding to my posts? LOL!! REEKARIUS ME SEH! Two-face to the world!!!

Blasphemy - "Speaks the truth"dude everyone knows that's your life struggle.

😉

Liverpool's £53m move for Nabil Fekir stalls

Liverpool’s medical team travelled on Friday to Paris to conduct a medical at France national team base in Clairefontaine.

However a day of confusion began with Lyon issuing a terse statement on their website, rejecting Friday's report that Fekir on was on the brink of moving to Anfield

It read: ‘The information on the transfer of Nabil Fekir is false. Olympique Lyonnais categorically denies the false information disseminated by the media about the transfer of Nabil Fekir to Liverpool.

BOODOOFBAF!!!!
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Stop pree my side,yuh lucky ,yuh ave a 40 goal a season striker Fi $30 mill on yuh books

Well it it not as if we spent unprecedented money on a defender, I wonder how many goals he scored?

The question is how many goals he prevented from being scored,yuh see why unnu Inna trouble.🙄

Same way Mourinho guh buy left back,unnu need a left back.

Look,we know your potent striking force proved lacking in games against Man U, that speaks to the effectiveness of our defenders, all costing less than VvD.
                            How would he fare against such a striking force?

All in context of him coming in half the season with two new left / rightbacks promoted to the 1st team from the academy and relegation hull.

He would probably do the same,just imagine a year of gelling 😏🤔

People need to keep in context that LFC was being built through out the season,a little magician left in half the season and a central defender came,that would be doom for most teams considering the chemistry that is affected.

Big up Klopp.