A bag of ice does wonders,..

• A bag of ice does wonders,..

..but then if a concussion is a fault, then that knock on the head should be seen as responsible for the great saves made by Markus subsequent to the so-called injury.

https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/44367149

Ridiculous excuse,so that made him throw the ball at the man's feet ,pull his hand away from Bale overhead kick and block the ball into his goal .

The occasion was just too much for him,stage fright seems more plausabile.

If he had a concussion then how many more have had said concussions and given MOM performances,average or worst ?

Man get kick,thump,box,jerked ,knocked every second and get up and play,it's WAR!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

LOL!!! Das all me can seh. From time me ah tell you bargain basement cyan win fawwt. Maybe you should use the concussion Xcuse...nothing else (xcept u is an eeedyat) can xplain fi u chupidniss.

" we have the wrong owners,they aren't rich enough"

Concussion 😏

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.