That one is a shocker. I’m thinking to myself that damn, Brandt is that good to get picked over Sane? I’m just looking forward to enjoying the WC without any one favorite.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
That one is a shocker. I’m thinking to myself that damn, Brandt is that good to get picked over Sane? I’m just looking forward to enjoying the WC without any one favorite.
Benteke got cut from the Begian side and Januzaj made the 23 man squad. That is my attitude as well, and then I saw what Neymar did against Croatia yesterday and I almost fell out of the couch.
Croatia also looks good even though Neymar done them.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
You have some darn gonads..............................
Have some gonads? That's better than you can say for REEK - LOL!! Ask Ramsey Bolton is wha him did do wid Reeky own!!! Probably fed them to the hounds as an appetizer. LOL!!!