More with Less Report Card : LIVERPOOL

Suh yuh agree wid mi,that's the more with less theory.This is achieved how ?

Yuh need to apologise for this fool: I have said 1000 times that we have the WRONG owners, that they are not RICH ENOUGH

Idiot 😏 YOU ARE NOT RELEVANT!
    Like I said - you are an idiot. There is no shame in that if you're working to improve, but that's not what you do. You cling to your ass-in-nine theories like is bible to fawt. The truth is that the "more with less" theory was always about doing MORE with LESS, not dong MORE with MORE you flaming trumpian ass. Now you're trying to spin it (LIE) as a financial theory, which is a bald faced LIE. It is ONLY after you realize that THEY HAVE TO SPEND that you start to SPIN your stupidness. Personally, I don't give a rhatsarse how FSG get the money, we WON'T WIN THE PREM *AND* CONSISTENTLY challenge without the money and if FSG cyan deliver - them fi leave and gwey - lakka yu!! PERIOD!!! #dyameedyat #kma #city-BWOY #liad #pea-brain

YUH IRRELEVANT !

Do what I did ,copy and paste my positions on "more with less" see if you find any shift ,like you.

I have said 1000 times that we have the WRONG owners, that they are not RICH ENOUGH

Idiot,yuh nuh relevant !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

YUH IRRELEVANT !

Do what I did ,copy and paste my positions on "more with less" see if you find any shift ,like you.

I have said 1000 times that we have the WRONG owners, that they are not RICH ENOUGH

Idiot,yuh nuh relevant !
        LOL!!! For 8 years they have been "doing less with less"...we still haven't won fawt...except for one dege dege League Cup since dem reach on...so tan deh count you penny dem while City ah count dem dallaz! #dyameedyat And again - DEM NUH RICH ENOUGH!! They can't sustain the spend if City or Manu** decide to bore up fi dem checkbook...FSG cyan keep up!!! Dyam posers...like you! LOL!!! RUN WEH REEK!!! YOU A STINK UP DI PLACE!!!

Yuh can't which makes you not relevant or IRRELEVANT!

Welcome to " more with less" buy and develop cheap talent ,increase your revenue streams until you can compete for top 4 or trophy's,then push on up with the occasional big buy until you can consistently overthrow your richer adversaries.

This is achieved through player performance,considering as you stated idiot " the owners are not rich enough"

Husssssssssh it a bun yuh😏

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yuh can't which makes you not relevant or IRRELEVANT!

Welcome to " more with less" buy and develop cheap talent ,increase your revenue streams until you can compete for top 4 or trophy's,then push on up with the occasional big buy until you can consistently overthrow your richer adversaries.

This is achieved through player performance,considering as you stated idiot " the owners are not rich enough"

Husssssssssh it a bun yuh😏
            And how many titles has that strategy delivered so far? LOL!!! Fool - EVERYONE DOES THAT!!!! BUT IN THE ABRAMOVICH/CITY (YOUR TEAM) ERA - THE MODEL IS DECIDEDLY DIFFERENT!!! NO SPEND - NO GLORY! SIMPLE! #dyameedyat #fool-nuh-see-say-that-alone-nuh-werk-no-more #hiim-a-drive-buggy-eena-F1 #dyam-lyad-a-change-him-chune

And to show how you LIE - SHOW ME - give me the link - where you first expounded that theory. Your ORIGINAL theory was that my side could get MORE (deliver the title) with LESS (buy low and develop). It was not the shyte you tripping on now. Your theory exploded spectacularly in our face with players like Lazar Markovich, Jay Spearing, Charlie Adam, Downing, etc. etc. etc. but proponents of it will point to Salah, Coutinho, Sterling etc. The truth is, it is a Southampton policy...and has no sustainable force (in the current climate where $$$$ rule...old time system dat).
            Last edited by Paul Marin; June 7, 2018, 09:53 AM.

Dude you are history, IRRELEVANT!

Have a good day.

Dude you are history, IRRELEVANT!

Have a good day.
                LOL!!! Beats being a LYAD and a TRAITOR!! REEK TO THE WERL!!! YOU AX RAMSEY BOLTON WHICH PART HIM PUT YOU BALLS? LOL!!! WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEE!!!!