• More with Less Report Card : LIVERPOOL

5. Worst Player- Claffys' boy

https://www.90min.com/posts/6059247-...17-18-campaign

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The rats would have hoped Mignolet make use of both hands, but then Karius used both hands regarding Bale's goal, which is similar to the one, scored by Xhaka,that he (Mignolet ) failed at stopping.
    I am sure if Liverpool's games were blessed with good weather, that too,would be mentioned as the writer painfully searches for positives to add in an attempt bolster his false claim of Pool having an admirable season.

Liverpool always bax bax up City, well when it ends the game with 11 players, and Arsenal was an even further cry from it's typical ending season in second or third self.
    Fabinho may make the difference next time around when we play your team,someone has to finally be.

Tan deh feel seh Rashford,Lingard,and Martial will not significantly improve .

But I must say, Chelsea could be in trouble of being a serious top four contender,bad news for them but not worth noting for teams finishing first ,second, and third.

There you have it,an unbiased characterization of Poll's season.

Karius with all his faults took us to a CL final,he is young ,yes like DeGea allowed to make mistakes.

Tan deh think is only Fabinho coming ,we have an attacking midfielder/ forward begging Lyon to leave for pool.

Next season we can look to our bench to make a difference,that should scare the ***** out of you and others of your ilk.Wi a come fi kill people.

Memba mi tell yuh.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Karius with all his faults took us to a CL final,he is young ,yes like DeGea allowed to make mistakes.

Tan deh think is only Fabinho coming ,we have an attacking midfielder/ forward begging Lyon to leave for pool.

Next season we can look to our bench to make a difference,that should scare the ***** out of you and others of your ilk.Wi a come fi kill people.

Memba mi tell yuh.
        Stop saying WE you friggin traitor. WE for you could be any of 5 different teams. REEK! Rock - Karius is not ready for prime time. But he is a player on my side and I support him...is like family...not always happy with them, but is your own. Mignolet f-d up at Arsenal on a similar goal, I agree, but I think that pointing the finger at the keepers is a mistake. Klopp and FSG have to take 100% of the blame - we cannot be a serious contender and have two shot stoppers that are sub par. That is a management issue.

I dont know how to break this to you, but you are not relevant, everything that you have advocated as a way forward for progress has been proven to be irrelevant.

1) FSG are not milking the club
          2) We are not stuck in midtable waiting for rich Sheik owners
          3) We are in top 4 - consistently
          4) We have been to 3 cup finals
          5) We can compete on 4 fronts again!
          5) We have progressed to the point where players want to play for my club,even though our wage bill hasnt given us parity.

In other words we have gotten more out of less.

6) You are not relevant.

I dont know how to break this to you, but you are not relevant, everything that you have advocated as a way forward for progress has been proven to be irrelevant.

1) FSG are not milking the club
            2) We are not stuck in midtable waiting for rich Sheik owners
            3) We are in top 4 - consistently
            4) We have been to 3 cup finals
            5) We can compete on 4 fronts again!
            5) We have progressed to the point where players want to play for my club,even though our wage bill hasnt given us parity.

In other words we have gotten more out of less.

6) You are not relevant.
            you forgot one:

7) we have not won the title. REEK! YOU ARE AN EEDYAT!

You are not relevant.......... husssssssssh 😏,every blasted thing that you propoganda as a neccesity for my club going forward has proven to be irrelevant.

Winning the Prem is on the to do list of more with less,how much you want to bet it will be done with FSG ?

You are not relevant.......... husssssssssh 😏,every blasted thing that you propoganda as a neccesity for my club going forward has proven to be irrelevant.

Winning the Prem is on the to do list of more with less,how much you want to bet it will be done with FSG ?
                LOL!!! Like I said, you are an eedyat! If I am "not relevant" why are you obsessed with posting shyte and referencing me? LOL!!! #REEK #KLOWN #DYAMEEDYAT

Winning the Prem is on the "to do list". LOL!!! Really??? I'm surprised. I thought that all that other shyte was the goal. FOOL! How long have I been telling you that WAGE BILL and SQUAD VALUE on par with rivals are REQUIRED to consistently challenge for the title? WHO CARES HOW WE GET THERE??? And no bada start your propaganda - your MORE WITH LESS BULLSH!T HAS ALWAYS BEEN A MANTRA TO GETTING THERE WITH LESS. You get religion now and start try SPIN YOUR BULLCRAP now you seeing the club SPENDING!!! DYAM FOOL. Kiss marse and crawl back into the hole you came from.
                REEK!!!!

Not RELEVANT- That's why I post it,so the world knows because you don't get it,Mr Oil Sheik😏

It a bun yuh.

Not RELEVANT- That's why I post it,so the world knows because you don't get it,Mr Oil Sheik😏

It a bun yuh.
                    LOL! Nice try...Mr. TO DO list! Reeky, you trying too hard, the fact is that you always said more with less would win the prem...now it's on the to do list after FSG look like them understand the way things werk and a bus open the check book like me tell dem from time!! LOL!!! You get heng inna fi you asinine philosophy and now your trying to change you chune!!! #eedyat #whatanarse

So you believe in our strategy ,is that what you are saying ? Are you saying you value the progress of slowly building up my clubs revenue streams i.e gate receipts,player sales,broadcast rigts/merchandise sales- all this is achieved by players performance so that we can purchase bonafide quality with a better chance of making an impact.

That said this is in no way comparable to the purchasing power or wage bill of our rivals,which means we still have to get more out of less.

As you see my belief that a club of Liverpool's history needed a manager that reinforces that and it's ambition,the 1st step in getting more out of less,goodbye to your buys BR,Mig,Bentke, etc etc and hello Klopp.

FYI- liverpool has always broken out the cheque book,it's just that they wasted it in BR reign,that had us bleeding money,now that the hemorrhaging has stopped,expect my club to move up quickly

Accept the above Claffy or render yourself irrelevant forever.

So you believe in our strategy ,is that what you are saying ? Are you saying you value the progress of slowly building up my clubs revenue streams i.e gate receipts,player sales,broadcast rigts/merchandise sales- all this is achieved by players performance so that we can purchase bonafide quality with a better chance of making an impact.

That said this is in no way comparable to the purchasing power or wage bill of our rivals,which means we still have to get more out of less.

As you see my belief that a club of Liverpool's history needed a manager that reinforces that and it's ambition,the 1st step in getting more out of less,goodbye to your buys BR,Mig,Bentke, etc etc and hello Klopp.

FYI- liverpool has always broken out the cheque book,it's just that they wasted it in BR reign,that had us bleeding money,now that the hemorrhaging has stopped,expect my club to move up quickly

Accept the above Claffy or render yourself irrelevant forever.
                        Eedyat - your futile attempt at feigning common sense as usual let you down. The minute you said "So you believe in our strategy...". LOL!! Our? Dude, KMA. Ain't no "our" when it comes to you.

Secondly, stop trying (as you always do) to re-write history. Your asinine "more with less" theory HAS NEVER been about LFC's financial strategy. It has ALWAYS been about LFC WINNING with the BRUCK POCKET squad FSG leggo pon we. KMT. You tek people fi fool REEK! YOU ARE THE EEDYAT! Hug dat up!!! Memba you did divorce we??? LOL!!!!

IRRELEVANT

Listen, I know seh you are trying to dominatrix the conversation with your campaign against BR, but where did I ever support the owners? I have said 1000 times that we have the WRONG owners, that they are not RICH ENOUGH. But...as is the case with you and your interpretation of all things Paul, you are off...way off. What happen, you put on the latex mask too tight it a curdle you brain? LOL!!!!

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...64&postcount=4

FSG to their credit cleaned up a mess they inherited from G&H. They have moved the needle from significant losses and significant debt to profit and less debt. However, all along the curve (save for the dark days of 2010/11) they have had the financial ability to fund bigger signings for the club, but never had the financial balls to do it. We turned a profit after the Suarez sale, but instead of buying proper players, we brought in a string of bargain basement signings, dooming the squad to a failed year. We also turned a profit in 2017 so we had the money (again) at the beginning of the season to buy something more than a bargain basement keeper, money to buy a better central defender (which we should have when the first attempt to get VVD fell through), money to buy a holding midfielder etc. etc. It is a fallacy to think otherwise.

The issue with FSG has been financial cojones...not financial capability. So take your stupid "more with less" theory and stuff it where the sun don't shine. FSG is finally growing some hair on their back after restricting their managers for too long. And that restriction was based on them not being able to to handle the heat in the kitchen...so yes...if they can't get out, cook! Or give it to a set of owners who can afford the risk...it is no longer 1995, money talks - bullsh!t walks! You are full of bullsh!t - so take a walk!

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...6&postcount=16

MAN TUN FOOL ,RENDER IMSELF IRRELEVANT ,from not rich enough to financially cleaning up the mess (prudent) to cajones! YUH A FAWWT FROM YUH MOUTH TO YUH A$$,YUH SOON SAY MI DID RIGHT MORE WITH LESS WORKS !

They call him flipper,flipper,flipper faster than lighting

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=azEOeTX1LqM
                          Last edited by Sir X; June 4, 2018, 08:39 PM.

LOL! Like we've all seen, read, and experienced countless times over, you're not very bright...more like - you're very DIM!
                            • just because someone is not rich enough doesn't mean they can't clean up a financial mess;
                            • just because they have the capacity to buy more expensive players, doesn't mean they have enough wealth to make such endeavors comfortable
                            • just because they have money, doesn't mean it's enough.

Even now, getting in new players, they are taking risks they may not be able to afford - but at least they are showing some balls. Balls - you know what those are? Erm... sorry - you don't do you - mi figet seh Ramsey Bolton did chop off fi u - REEK!!! LOL!!!

Suh yuh agree wid mi,that's the more with less theory.This is achieved how ?

Yuh need to apologise for this fool: I have said 1000 times that we have the WRONG owners, that they are not RICH ENOUGH

Idiot 😏 YOU ARE NOT RELEVANT!
                              Last edited by Sir X; June 5, 2018, 06:21 AM.