• More with less: Strike 1

https://www.fotmob.com/news/world/13...abinho+signing

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

How is that "more with less" you dyam ass??? FSG is (hopefully) starting to do what I have been saying is necessary - which is gaining parity in squad value and wage bill with my side's top rivals. It is the only way - not your HORSECRAP 'more with less' stupidity.

Here comes Claffy, according to you and I agree ,the wage bill has to have parity with our adversaries,where we part is I believe this can be achieved by player performance.😏

You believe it can and should be bought.🙄

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Here comes Claffy, according to you and I agree ,the wage bill has to have parity with our adversaries,where we part is I believe this can be achieved by player performance.😏

You believe it can and should be bought.🙄
        LOL! You (finally) agree? LOL!!! Wooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeee...show me where it has been achieved with player performance in the Roman Abramovich era. And by the way - I have never said it had to be "bought" but it will take FOREVER doing it the way you suggest AND will NOT happen unless LFC is an par with City, RM, Bayern, Barca as a destination DESIRED by the best players in the world - otherwise, we end up with what happened with Sterling, Coutinho, Suarez etc. So tan deh a wait pon player performance.

Yeah you never said this and you never said that😏,man tun fool.

Claffy.

Yeah you never said this and you never said that😏,man tun fool.

Claffy.
            LOL!!! Yeah - "more with less" ago spend £200m!!! LOL!!! Ah chat fawt as usual. LOL!!!

Here comes Claffy, according to you and I agree ,the wage bill has to have parity with our adversaries😏
              ....caterpillar changing into a beautiful butterfly....however, in your case, a larva turning into an irritating moth.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

How good of a goalkeeper is he?

Hypocrite??? The "new" More with More policy.

"I would even do it differently if I could spend that money. The day that this is football, I’m not in a job any more," Klopp hissed in August, 2016 after United paid £89.3m to bring Pogba back to Old Trafford.

United's rivals have spent £157m on just three players - Keita, Virgil van Dijk and Fabinho - in the last year and they are not finished yet.

https://www.manchestereveningnews.co...pogba-14718345
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

....caterpillar changing into a beautiful butterfly....however, in your case, a larva turning into an irritating moth.
                    More like dyameedyat changing into dyamfool. Can you believe this guy? Now him agreeing that we have to spend??? What a dunce!

"I would even do it differently if I could spend that money. The day that this is football, I’m not in a job any more," Klopp hissed in August, 2016 after United paid £89.3m to bring Pogba back to Old Trafford.

United's rivals have spent £157m on just three players - Keita, Virgil van Dijk and Fabinho - in the last year and they are not finished yet.

Damn, I was just reading this article. Thanks for posting it.

He is finally realizing that the (stupid) "more with less" philosophy will *never* bring him a Premier League trophy in his natural life time. The silver lining to "bargain basement" Karius's Champions League disaster is that FSG is finally waking up. You can't take a boy to do a man's job - we got away with it with TAA, but Karius's blunders were like a wrecking ball to the side of the head. Hopefully, John Henry recognizes what is needed and keeps the cash flowing!

Mourinho made a HUGE blunder by not signing Fabinho,that player would have given serious competition to Pogba and Matic, besides ,he would one day become the ideal replacement for Valencia.
                          We have to now keep Fellaini.

Mourinho made a HUGE blunder by not signing Fabinho,that player would have given serious competition to Pogba and Matic, besides ,he would one day become the ideal replacement for Valencia.
                            We have to now keep Fellaini.
                            Rockman - let me ask you a question. How come an intelligent fellow like you support such a chupid club and a dyameedyat like heX support so many other clubs? I don't get it. heX should be a Manu** supporter and the world would finally spin on its proper aXis.

I am personally looking forward to the Reds transformation this summer - Fabinho is kept out of the Brazil World Cup squad by Casimero and Fernandinho, both top class but older (though Casimero still young). The youth time will come. Very good signing (I hope) and if we get Fekir and a good goalie (and get rid of the "more with less" posse), my side will be in the best shape we've been in for over 20 years. #cyan-wait!!

Its good to see you all nervous esp Claffy:

Make no mistake about it, they will claim any manager as their own, any position of success as theirs, after all how else could these wolf in sheep clothing burrow in amongst the faithful with the only ambition to destabilize the trinity .

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...&referrerid=26

Based on the progress we have made of getting more out of less by Sir Klopp, 2 european finals in 2 and a half years, 2 top 4 finishes in the same period ,basically improving the sqaud value through player performaces thus resulting in the mega multimillion dollar sale of Coutinho.Special mention to academy product Alexander and the relegated purchase of Robertson from Hull.

This value also translates to an increase in all streams of revenue from 3 main segments: Matchday Revenue (gate receipts), Broadcasting Revenue (domestic and international), and Commercial Revenue (sponsorship and merchandise).Its obvious that the club is financially healthier from getting more out of less these past 2 and a half years.

We should expect that spending power to increase with the sales of deadwood with the most glaring being Mignolet expected sale price $15 to 20 million and Sturridge the same.Thats an extra $30 million,so in reality we should have 200 to $230 to spend in the summer.

Our weakness is obviously competing with our adversaries who can offer our transfer targets a better salary,but that is negated by the fact that players who want to play at LFC will do so knowing this reality.

https://www.quora.com/How-does-a-foo...make-its-money

As I stated in my initial thesis of More With Less,it is a prudent sound financial plan to knock empires off their perch,Man U did it to us in the 90s,it can be used to compete with Oil Sheiks or government financial football empires like Real and Barca.

I see Claffy is excited that FSG is spending the money, can he expound on where this sudden windfall came from and what was FSG aim in achieving that goal,you heretics can help him out.Also does he still believe we need a Sheik If no ,are you now a FSG believer,well I expect the 5th columinist response in that you always were.....lol

Di man dem tun fool .