X!!! Whey yuh deh? Its that time of

• X!!! Whey yuh deh? Its that time of

year again! Whey yuh annual predictions deh? Or yuh done wid the crystal ball business as you're yet to get it right? Memba dis,

Smady ago dead,
    Manu nuh inna nuh argument,
    kill we come fi kill,
    we nuh need nuh long statement.

Can somebody say Weeeell!!!!? Kool!

Good Morning Mr. President. Nice dress rehearsal yesterday huh? That's one of the four or is it five? Which one am I missing:

Community Shield
    FA Cup
    EPL
    Champions League

The team showed a lot of promise. We still have some amount of fine-tuning to do, defense and tighten up midfield, but overall a lot of promise. I see that buddyhead get a run yesterday in left-back. SWP was a terror , but it's a good thing him can't cross a decent ball fe save him life. Did you notice how Ronaldo kept Ashley Cole in check? I also liked Evra playing left midfield. OMG when Tevez comes in people dead!!!!!!!!!!!! Ferdinand was at fault on that goal scored against us. And I am glad that our big goalie stepped up. Those saves will do wonder for his confidence. I don't know why he would be thinking about leaving the Empire.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

year again! Whey yuh annual predictions deh? Or yuh done wid the crystal ball business as you're yet to get it right? Memba dis,

Smady ago dead,
      Manu nuh inna nuh argument,
      kill we come fi kill,
      we nuh need nuh long statement.

Can somebody say Weeeell!!!!? Kool!
      At the moment he is in the air to Georgia.

Good Morning Mr. President. Nice dress rehearsal yesterday huh? That's one of the four or is it five? Which one am I missing:

Community Shield
        FA Cup
        EPL
        Champions League

The team showed a lot of promise. We still have some amount of fine-tuning to do, defense and tighten up midfield, but overall a lot of promise. I see that buddyhead get a run yesterday in left-back. SWP was a terror , but it's a good thing him can't cross a decent ball fe save him life. Did you notice how Ronaldo kept Ashley Cole in check? I also liked Evra playing left midfield. OMG when Tevez comes in people dead!!!!!!!!!!!! Ferdinand was at fault on that goal scored against us. And I am glad that our big goalie stepped up. Those saves will do wonder for his confidence. I don't know why he would be thinking about leaving the Empire.
        Charity Shield! Pity .... mi almost add UEFA Cup and La Liga to the list but dem nuh possible. Thats why we need Hienze inna the team. Fergie need fi smooth things over wid him.

Why do constantly overlook the Arsenal?

At the moment he is in the air to Georgia.
            Him always duh things wrong. Him should ketch the midnight train. When yuh talk tuh him, tell him we waiting on his annual predictions.

Why do constantly overlook the Arsenal?
              Overlook? Huh. Unuh re-sign Th14?

Him always duh things wrong. Him should ketch the midnight train. When yuh talk tuh him, tell him we waiting on his annual predictions.
                Will do!

Overlook? Huh. Unuh re-sign Th14?
                  Said it before...will say it again - Arsenal shall be better without Th14!
                  Put that in your pipe and smoke it!

All I want from unuh is that unuh tek points off Liverpool, Spurs and Chelsea.

Even Arsenal over look themselves karl...

All I want from unuh is that unuh tek points off Liverpool, Spurs and Chelsea.
                        That I also want...
                        ...and, tek weh full 6 fram BoyU!