...forumites...me dun talk. The eedyat find out seh him fool, now him a change him chune. The fact of the matter is that cups are lotteries, but when you get there, you have to show up. Klopp found out first hand that his "bargain basement" keeper was what everyone with half an eye for football knew all along - Karius simply was not ready. The STUPIDITY of the "more with less" theory has now been laid bare for the entire world to see...the original jackass who penned it now calls for £200m in spending!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
When stupidity - not just football stupidity - is being defined as a term of art, they will put this bredda picture in the dictionary. He has been X-posed on so many fronts:
1. More with less theory - Rubbished!
2. Eye for talent - Rubbished (Karius is MY KEEPER di bredda seh, )
3. Prophet X - dyam 5th columnist chuck him goat mout pon we KNOWING him ago blight we, him have the vision of a dyam slug...and
4. Loyalty? Switching to 5 teams and calling others "we" ? Give me a break.
REEKARIUS - you are a piece of dog turd. Enjoy the season supporting Newcastle - KINGS OF MORE WITH LESS!!! #bwoy-need-him-face-kick-off #REEK #REEKARIUS #genius
When stupidity - not just football stupidity - is being defined as a term of art, they will put this bredda picture in the dictionary. He has been X-posed on so many fronts:
1. More with less theory - Rubbished!
2. Eye for talent - Rubbished (Karius is MY KEEPER di bredda seh, )
3. Prophet X - dyam 5th columnist chuck him goat mout pon we KNOWING him ago blight we, him have the vision of a dyam slug...and
4. Loyalty? Switching to 5 teams and calling others "we" ? Give me a break.
REEKARIUS - you are a piece of dog turd. Enjoy the season supporting Newcastle - KINGS OF MORE WITH LESS!!! #bwoy-need-him-face-kick-off #REEK #REEKARIUS #genius