My last word... stupidity of "more with less" X-Posed...

• My last word... stupidity of "more with less" X-Posed...

...forumites...me dun talk. The eedyat find out seh him fool, now him a change him chune. The fact of the matter is that cups are lotteries, but when you get there, you have to show up. Klopp found out first hand that his "bargain basement" keeper was what everyone with half an eye for football knew all along - Karius simply was not ready. The STUPIDITY of the "more with less" theory has now been laid bare for the entire world to see...the original jackass who penned it now calls for £200m in spending!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

When stupidity - not just football stupidity - is being defined as a term of art, they will put this bredda picture in the dictionary. He has been X-posed on so many fronts:

1. More with less theory - Rubbished!
    2. Eye for talent - Rubbished (Karius is MY KEEPER di bredda seh, )
    3. Prophet X - dyam 5th columnist chuck him goat mout pon we KNOWING him ago blight we, him have the vision of a dyam slug...and
    4. Loyalty? Switching to 5 teams and calling others "we" ? Give me a break.

REEKARIUS - you are a piece of dog turd. Enjoy the season supporting Newcastle - KINGS OF MORE WITH LESS!!! #bwoy-need-him-face-kick-off #REEK #REEKARIUS #genius

Idiot ,explain Robertson and Arnold ? Not every buy be it for the millions or bought for less than will be a success,look you have many purchases on both sides of the isle that flopped,I could name Shev and Torres for Chelsea ,even today Morata flopped.

It shows your ignorance when you can point out one man as proof to make a point ,as you can see I am not as ignorant or idiotic as you to do same after pointing out three.

You are doing the best thing,in dunning the talk,I would too,more with less works,cc Sterling he just won the prem.

Stick with Karius he is young ,took us to a top 4 and CL final,sell Mig and buy a quality keeper ,so both can grow in fighting for the keeper position after all nothing is gauranteed.

Claffy 😏

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

you accept the apology yet?

Here comes Johnny 😏

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.