Warning :200 mill plus to spend

• Warning :200 mill plus to spend

Based on the progress we have made of getting more out of less by Sir Klopp, 2 european finals in 2 and a half years, 2 top 4 finishes in the same period ,basically improving the sqaud value through player performaces thus resulting in the mega multimillion dollar sale of Coutinho.Special mention to academy product Alexander and the relegated purchase of Robertson from Hull.

This value also translates to an increase in all streams of revenue from 3 main segments: Matchday Revenue (gate receipts), Broadcasting Revenue (domestic and international), and Commercial Revenue (sponsorship and merchandise).Its obvious that the club is financially healthier from getting more out of less these past 2 and a half years.

We should expect that spending power to increase with the sales of deadwood with the most glaring being Mignolet expected sale price $15 to 20 million and Sturridge the same.Thats an extra $30 million,so in reality we should have 200 to $230 to spend in the summer.

Our weakness is obviously competing with our adversaries who can offer our transfer targets a better salary,but that is negated by the fact that players who want to play at LFC will do so knowing this reality.

Given the above , we need.

* A striker that can play as an attacking midfielder/winger,given Klopps style any one who comes on board has to be multifaceted given the interchangeable positions of our front 3.

* An attacking midfielder who can do the same as the above.

* Another defensive midfieler which we already have coming in Naby Keita, expected to sign when the window opens in the summer

* A defender that can compliment "man mountain" Van Dyke.

* A Goalkeeper that can compete with Karius,yes Karius should be given another season to grow.

In total thats 5 World Class positions that will be bought and this summer we are going for proven quality !

I expect the Prem to be ours next season given the progress,that will be done without the Oil Sheiks money. FSG!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Your turn Marin.......

LOL! You are seeing first hand that this bredda is a dyameedyat - £200m? What happened to "more with less"? LOL! Fkin clown.

Suh Claffy when Sir Alex used it to knock my club off its perch you think he continued to use it when Man U starting to rule the Prem ? of course not he used it appropriately or frugally,I think it was the 2001 to 02 season where he didnt buy a player and we spent a boat load of money and they still won the prem.

More with less is a means to an end , i.e financial parity to compete with Oil Shieks through gate recipets ,broadcast rights and commercial revenues.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Suh Claffy when Sir Alex used it to knock my club off its perch you think he continued to use it when Man U starting to rule the Prem ? of course not he used it appropriately or frugally,I think it was the 2001 to 02 season where he didnt buy a player and we spent a boat load of money and they still won the prem.

More with less is a means to an end , i.e financial parity to compete with Oil Shieks through gate recipets ,broadcast rights and commercial revenues.
          Jackass- don't come with you frigging IDIOCY and try to SPIN your TRUMPIAN TRIPE on intelligent people. When I was telling you all along that FSG had to SPEND you vomited out that "more with less" horseshyte as a rebuttal. You think people are as stupid as you are. You're an ass. Hug it up. REEKARIUS is your new name!
          Last edited by Paul Marin; May 28, 2018, 12:44 AM.

IDIOT- Everyone has to spend,the question is how,given the context of other richer clubs.

This was explained to you in great detail and you didnt get it then and I sure don't expect you to get it now,because even after all that you concluded FSG with it's tactical financial model will see my club sit in midtable for years until a rich Shiek came along because you saw them as milking the club.

Now yuh a defen di little spend...lol- FRAUD!

IDIOT- Everyone has to spend,the question is how,given the context of other richer clubs.

This was explained to you in great detail and you didnt get it then and I sure don't expect you to get it now,because even after all that you concluded FSG with it's tactical financial model will see my club sit in midtable for years until a rich Shiek came along because you saw them as milking the club.

Now yuh a defen di little spend...lol- FRAUD!
              Everyone has to spend??? Look how long me ah tell you say JESUS himself could coach we- we NAH get no wey widout wage bill and squad parity - Mr. "more with less" your ASININE theory has been XPOSED!!! LOL!!! Wooooooooooooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii eeeeeeeeeeeeee................... de eedyat find out seh him fool...now him a change him lyrics!!! LOL!!!! #dyam-eedyat

Seriously there is something wrong with you.I can't help you.

Try getting help for yourself. Last I checked though - stupidity was not a curable disease, so I think you are forked.