* A striker
    * Attacking midfield.

Recap of the game

Goals
    Benzema 51′ (assist – Karius)
    Mane 55′ (assist – Lovren)
    Bale 64′ (assist – Marcelo)
    Bale 83′ (assist – Karius)

This just feels like a 5th columinist dream come true,nuh true Claffy, because Liverpol roll ball roun real.

Unbelievable ! Next season naah guh pretty ,memba mi tell yuh,if Klopp nuh learn di fren fren ting caan work after this.......hmmmmmmmmm!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Shud-the-fcuk-up X....!

Marin,could you pimp slap him fimi.
    Last edited by HL; May 26, 2018, 05:30 PM.

Hush, the thing is this one had Mane written all over it, but he can only do so much.

RM showed in spurts what Pool rarely faces, in those spells your yutes resorted to booting the ball out.
      As to Salah coming off early, my guess is if that wasn't the case then we would see Ronaldo..
      A few years from now, we will not remember who RM played in the decider, the reality is your team finished a pathetic fourth this season.

Didn't he predict t he exit of your team in the CL by his team?

Wooiiieee. No trophies and barely making fourth place. One bag o’ nize
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yeah yuh nice now , unnu ave company.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Listen, you world class piece of sh!t, you have proven once again that you hate my club. You have been asked, many times over to shut the fck up and keep your goat 🐐 mouth of my team, your persistence PROVES THAT YOU ARE EITHER a) A TRAITOR (5TH COLUMNIST) or b) A FLAMING JACKASS!

Now you have the balls to easy Liverpool needs to replace Karius!? The same Karius you big up as YOUR KEEPRR the other day???? Jesus Lord, if there ever was a day that pains me is today. Go fk yourself. Arsehole!

You not fooling no one Claffy if anyone follows you my club would be stuck in midtable waiting for a rich oil Barron or Sheik.Your crocodile tears don't impress me or anyone around here,except those that have your midtable agenda.

Kissteeth!

Wooiiieee
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

You not fooling no one Claffy if anyone follows you my club would be stuck in midtable waiting for a rich oil Barron or Sheik.Your crocodile tears don't impress me or anyone around here,except those that have your midtable agenda.

Kissteeth!
                    X - to put this simply - kiss my ass! The only person not fooling anyone is YOU, look at your record:

1. Run go City
                    2. Run go Napoli
                    3. Run go Real Madrid
                    4. Run go Chelsea
                    5. Run go Newcastle
                    (ALL OF THEM YOU HAVE CALLED "WE" - City you proclaimed loud and blustery that you are "On the Waggon"
                    6. "Conflicted" when Rafa play us
                    7. "Karius is the greatest!! My keeper!!"

Dude - the ONE THING YOU in your insipidness can NEVER EVER try to pin on me is disloyalty to Liverpool Football Club. Take your brand of BULLSH!T Trumpian spin and STUFF IT WHERE THE SUN DON'T SHINE!!! Dyam punk - you are an insipid piece of sh!t with no modicum of common sense or any redeeming supporter quality whatsoever. Your kind of support my club doesn't need - or want. Crawl into the hole you came from and do the rest of the LFC faithful a favour - stay there!!

Now that you’ve gotten that out of yuh system, remember to wash your hands.

All you...........................nuh bada mek me start wid you!!

Wouldnt you like that ,as well as seeing me in or on your gay website,your Loyalty is based on years of service not deeds of service,thats what the TRINITY is about,you lack ambition ,faith,hope and love for my club,you are burrowed in deep amongst the faithfull to destabalise the club as far as you are concerned midtable is our true position,for my club to be in the top 4, in consecutive years is an anamoly to you ,to be in 2 european finals isnt a sign of progress in your philosophy.Progress can only be attained by having an Oil Sheik.

Its my support that led to BR being sacked,Bentke being shipped,Mig on the bench to be sold,2 european finals in 2 and a half years and 2 top 4 consecutive qualifications for another champions league final.

Those positions of yours dont reflect a position of support on the contrary words of service isnt deeds of service .Remember the TRINITY !

5th columnist

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...&referrerid=26

congrats to Real. Better luck next time Pool.

Him a cuss the other keeper from 19 how long all a call the man traitor. Mi tell him this keeper is not as good as the "Brandon Rux" but him never believe me. See it deh now, and mi nuh hear him acknowledge that the keeper made some terrible mistake.

Fool this keeper took us to a top 4 and a CL 2nd place finish.

Mig Fi sell.