Allez! Allez! Allez! - For Real Lfc Fans Only!

As a lion surely appears to a rat, it is the stench of danger, and the look of the deadly predator.

Idiot read again what I said about predicting victory and the necessary requirements of it i.e scores!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

As a lion surely appears to a rat, it is the stench of danger, and the look of the deadly predator.
        You went to X school for sure. Sorry - but cockroach is always a cockroach...no matter how him beat him chest...he will never be a lion! LFC lion dem run out the cockroach X...is why him run go a City. Me surprise HL and BT tek him een...dem no have no shame.

Good school he doesn't stoop to infantile name calling to make and defend a point,esp when loosing a debate ,granted he was in the Man U class.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Good school he doesn't stoop to infantile name calling to make and defend a point,esp when loosing a debate ,granted he was in the Man U class.
            Infantile name calling? LOL!! This from the EEDYAT who ah call big man "claffy" - ah nuh nuttin REEKY...you is a traitor and I am not going to let the likes of you stain my beloved club - you are a DISGRACE! For you to flap your gum around here like you are some big LFC fan is an anathema to anyone who is a REAL LFC fan, for NO REAL LFC fan could EVER run to Chelsea, City, Napoli, Newcastle, Real Madrid or EVER feel conflicted when a past manager visits Anfield. If Shankley come out of him grave, and bring Accrington Stanley to Anfield - is BLOWS him ago get. Try saying that about Rafa (thank you for your service) (didn't think so) You are putrid excuse for a fan and will NEVER be welcomed amongst the true Red faithful. I DARE YOU to go to Anfield and share your "Me deh pon de waggon City" post with anyone at any bar within 10 miles of the grounds...dem would stone you!!!
            https://youtu.be/wE4TpnYIsW4?t=71