This is the posse we sending to support my side against Real Madrid!! My side is ready, my fellow fans are ready, mek the waggonist and pretenders crow...we ago run dem...nuh fraid a dem 5th columnist goat mout!!!! We are taking no prisoners!!! Here's a video of what we real fans did drop pon HL, BT and X team: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L0m0mqhVQbY
Allez! Allez! Allez! - For Real Lfc Fans Only!
Last edited by Paul Marin; May 24, 2018, 09:43 AM."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
X DESCRIBES HIMSELF - Stop masquerading as if you have the clubs interest at heart, you are a fraud, always was and always will be in any and every thing that you present...Tags: None
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostThis is the posse we sending to support my side against Real Madrid!! My side is ready, my fellow fans are ready, mek the waggonist and pretenders crow! We are taking no prisoners!!! Here's a video of what we real fans did drop pon HL, BT and X team: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L0m0mqhVQbY"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
If you notice they are cheering,the implication being he is cheering,need I remind you thats what 5 th columnist do , they borrow in amongst the faithful to destabalise the faithfull.
Nowhere has Paul predicted victory,no time has Paul predicted victory,why not ? the rooster has crowed !
Dont Forget the Trinity !
http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...&referrerid=26THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
HL, as usual,removed the all encompassing spotlight from what Liverpool did to City by refocusing it to shine only on you, and arguably, Paul Marin actually responded to your rally of the rat troops, both instances occurred unbeknownst to you.
I would love if ZZ pulls off a Wenger,by benching Ronaldo(in Wenger's case,Henry)because he probably will not be needed.
The dream ends tomorrow, Sir X.
Gimmie mi ratings saturday,Jangle say Prophet X.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by HL View PostYou wanna bet X has never experienced what it feels like to be in one of those mosh pits?"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
How ironic you agree with a City - ite ,don't forget the TRINITY😏THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Sir X View PostIf you notice they are cheering,the implication being he is cheering,need I remind you thats what 5 th columnist do , they borrow in amongst the faithful to destabalise the faithfull.
Nowhere has Paul predicted victory,no time has Paul predicted victory,why not ? the rooster has crowed !
Dont Forget the Trinity !
http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...&referrerid=26"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Weak heart predicting victory doesn't necesstate that you give a score but a belief of winning!
Yes they have in regards to your dumb question.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Sir X View PostWeak heart predicting victory doesn't necesstate that you give a score but a belief of winning!
Yes they have in regards to your dumb question.
Shows you are lower intellect. #dyamfool-fool #x-is-an-ass"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Sir X View PostHow ironic you agree with a City - ite ,don't forget the TRINITY😏"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Rockman View PostThe Lion's Den is understandably uncomfortable for rats and all virmin, lucky to come out with your tail intact, very wise of you to keep it tucked away between your legs."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365