A Message To You: Claffy !

• A Message To You: Claffy !

How many English clubs have reached the Champions League final in the last seven seasons and also finished in the top four at the same time? None. Mostly because they haven’t reached the Champions League final, of course. But when Chelsea did way back in 2012, they finished 6th, despite having the biggest squad in the country.

https://tomkinstimes.com/2018/05/klo...-dont-deserve/

Consistent Progress. Top 4 plus CL

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

How many English clubs have reached the Champions League final in the last seven seasons and also finished in the top four at the same time? None. Mostly because they haven’t reached the Champions League final, of course. But when Chelsea did way back in 2012, they finished 6th, despite having the biggest squad in the country.

https://tomkinstimes.com/2018/05/klo...-dont-deserve/

Consistent Progress. Top 4 plus CL
    LOL! Okay. Progress relative to what? A shambolic last 10 years, 8 of which have been under FSG? LOL! Klown - I have been following this side since 1972! We are FOOTBALL ROYALTY! These bruckpoket billionaires are not worthy owners. You keep thinking this is about Klopp. LOL! As the bredda that wrote the article said:

Next season’s target must be to do more than finish in the top four, instead mounting a genuine title challenge.

If FSG have ambition, dem will have to SPEND with the ambition to win the raht title!!! That's the only f-ing progress I give a sh!t about. Under FSG, we have had a series of "close but no cigar" moments - Europa League Final and Carling Cup final (Klopp), FA Cup final and Carling Cup Final (Dalglish), and the BR 2nd place ride. All of them useless head fakes as far as I'm concerned. My side need a proper goalie, more depth, and more substance so we can fight to WIN THE LEAGUE...so take "progress" and stick it where the sun don't shine. Give me the frikkin title or it's just more blah blah blah bullsh!t. IT'S ABOUT THE LEAGUE - STUPID! Not top 4.

One word : Idiot😏

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

One word : Idiot😏
        LOL! Woooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeee!!! Wheel an tun!!! You run go ah City an wan' fi tell me 'bout my side? LOL!! REEK!!! Who is the EEDYAT? How much word dat Reek'y?? LOL!!! IT'S THE PREM STUPID!! LOL!!! An by the way, nuh bada come roun' yasso ah beat yu ches' when we drape up Real Madrid! Mek you open u mout' an try fi seh you is Pool and me ago unleash a RATH you neva see yet. Now run along eedyboo...or should I say Reekyboo. LOL!!!

This is the guy you wanted LFC to waste its money on, I wonder why ?

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...and-squad.html

5th columnist If you notice every balla yuh back for Liverpool is a flop,that is consistency...lol

This is the guy you wanted LFC to waste its money on, I wonder why ?

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...and-squad.html

5th columnist If you notice every balla yuh back for Liverpool is a flop,that is consistency...lol
            Woooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeee...yu a scrape the bottom of the barrel...LOL!!! You have ZERO PROOF that I ever "wanted LFC to waste OUR money on Joe Hart" LOL!!! I recall posting that a newspaper made the claim and pointed out that it was unsubstantiated...so...as usual...your inferior intellect and comprehension deficit disorder let you down again REEKY. As for "every baller I back is a flop", is which one a wi did back Aquilani? LOL!! Run along now Klown and get a life. Better yet - don't. LOL!!!