• Top 4 : Its relevance to liverpools quest for the Prem

Claffy class is in session.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...Sports-BT.html

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Class dismissed? LOL! Time fi you fi go to extra lesson true we tyad give you F. If you had been paying attention - or if you had any sense - you would know that this is old news. There has always been a direct link between where a team finishes in the table, champions league, and earnings. So what's new? Klown - finishing top 4 is obviously relevant as it keeps the team in the UCL. No one has claimed any different, but the REAL ISSUE JACKASS is HOW YOU SPEND THE MONEY!!! If FSG don't bolster my side squad to be on par with your squad REEKY, we are going to be clutching at straws if we hope to regain long term dominance. Dunce!

Weren't you the idiot that said you would rather pool miss top 4 ,and what was the reason ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Weren't you the idiot that said you would rather pool miss top 4 ,and what was the reason ?
        When did I say that? If I recall - the reason behind that statement was congruent and consistent with my current position which is that if the club ain't gonna spend the money, what good is top 4? I'd rather the reduced schedule with the same squad than taxing them with a 4th competition because the LEAGUE is the priority. Like I said, you're very stupid. VERYYY!! Anyway - run gwey you too dyam fool-fool. HL and BT ah wait pon yu ova deh so -- dem a shine fi mi trophy fi wi. We nah tek no prisona nex year true FSG ah go spen spen spen...not the foolishniss dem did do with KD and BR ... dem (betta) ago spen pon real talent. #X-is-an-eedyat-long-time

Idiot you asked when did you say that , then continue to provide a reason why you said it ? ead nuh good!

Any way the reason of (if ) the club ain't gonna spend the money, what good is top 4? was explained by ( you) are....

There has always been a direct link between where a team finishes in the table, champions league, and earnings. So what's new? Klown - finishing top 4 is obviously relevant as it keeps the team in the UCL- (Claffy -2018)

Money being spent and (if )its spent wisely is subjective based on goals met at the end of season ,because as you stated there is .... direct link between where a team finishes in the table, champions league, and earnings

Idiot Class is dismissed.
          Last edited by Sir X; May 11, 2018, 12:34 PM.

Idiot you asked when did you say that , then continue to provide a reason why you said it ? ead nuh good!

Any way the reason of (if ) the club ain't gonna spend the money, what good is top 4? was explained by ( you) are....

There has always been a direct link between where a team finishes in the table, champions league, and earnings. So what's new? Klown - finishing top 4 is obviously relevant as it keeps the team in the UCL- (Claffy -2018)

Money being spent and (if )its spent wisely is subjective based on goals met at the end of season ,because as you stated there is .... direct link between where a team finishes in the table, champions league, and earnings

Idiot Class is dismissed.
            LOL! Comprehension was never your strong suit. Jess ax Jawge. Run galang... you're a f-ing eedyat.

Jawge....lol

He actually did well, and you were blindsided because you really convinced yourself that he is an absolute idiot.

Are you smoking crack? Did well how? By demonstrating his lack of English comprehension? LOL! RockY, you never cease to amuse me.

What happens if Liverpool wants more money before spending sustainly?

Kill im with his own words and the bredda accuse me of lacking comprehension,yuh nuh see di bredda mad.😏

Im think say calling me a plethora of names is substance to winning an argument ,all it shows is he has lost and is lost, then the kicker ask Jawge........lol.

Mi belly.😲😇😏

What happens if Liverpool wants more money before spending sustainly?
                        Restate that question in English. It makes no logical sense as stated.

'Kill him with his own words'??? How ironic coming from the jackass who said LFC was coming second this year. #dyamfool

Have you ever thought about anger management therapy,as for making sense,you are not the one to make that case,ask Jawge...lol

It is in English, it being incoherent is a completely different matter.
                              What if Pool needs to secure more money before spending adequately and consistently?