Real Madrid v Liverpool final ....

• Real Madrid v Liverpool final ....

Groaaaaannnn!!!!! What have I done for this to happen? President Perez is a prick. X and Paul Marin gonna continue fighting ..... Why?!!!!!

Well let's hope King Ronaldo remember his roots. Roma was a weak side and not fit for the semi-final round.
    Last edited by Jangle; May 3, 2018, 09:17 AM.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Well let's hope King Ronaldo remember his roots. Roma was a weak side and not fit for the semi-final round.
      That may be true, but they can claim they were ROBBED by 2 missed calls. Can you image if it was a side that wear red how it would be the hot topic. But ... since it is Liverpool everybody get quiet.

Bittaahhhh 😏

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yes Roma was robbed of at least 2 penalties but their overall play between the two matches were poor. Lillyfool was the better side.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yay🎉❤!

The truth sometimes is like that.

Yay🎉❤!
                ahhh shucks. Can the site go back down today?

If Roma had gotten the calls and converted them,just like that, it would be perspective altering.
                  That is the problem I have with the pretentious rats, their side is clinging to fourth..in the domestic league primarily because Chelsea is having a lackluster season, a lame Roma needed only one more goal to equal Liverpool's so-called mouth watering performance, and yet Liverpool has arrived were you to listen to its blabbering fans.

If Roma had gotten the calls and converted them,just like that, it would be perspective altering.
                    That is the problem I have with the pretentious rats, their side is clinging to fourth..in the domestic league primarily because Chelsea is having a lackluster season, a lame Roma needed only one more goal to equal Liverpool's so-called mouth watering performance, and yet Liverpool has arrived were you to listen to its blabbering fans.
                    Who said "Liverpool has arrived"? The only "blabbering" one around here is not even a fan...but a self-proclaimed waggonist. It is CLEAR to me that most people are completely oblivious to the relationship between on field performance in football and finances.

To win a premier LEAGUE TITLE and be there CONSISTENTLY, serious funds are required. Liverpool will NOT ARRIVE until we WIN a TITLE, and continue to challenge year over year - like City, Manu, and Chelsea are won't to do. Does that mean there won't be stumbles? Of course not. Chelsea has had their challenges, so has Manu**, but a year or two out of top 4 does not mean they are not properly financed or situated. In Liverpool's case, until the league is in our rightful hands, we are relegated to chasing CUPS...virtual lotteries that favour the rich but are not their exclusive purview as they also favour those with a rabbit's foot. And of course, there is one cup that is the most coveted of all - so we celebrate and hope Klopp will be third time lucky. But to say "we arrived"? LOL!! No, only a fool would chance such stupidity. It's ALL ABOUT THE LEAGUE...until then, we will take the cups.