Would love to get feedback

Exactly and they work within the school system of the corporate area.

I know for a fact,I witnessed it.These kids get recruited to the high schools for educational and football development,I remember one year I think it was a school boy team was made up of a corner league side.

It's been like that for years.Education has to be a part of any development.

Jangle wasn't it Waga at Cbar who recruited for browns town I think and the recruitment was reciprocal some of them were recruited from Cbar.

My brethen from Ardenne same thing happened to him.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

More than Likely it was Medhaven i.e Waga .Half of Cbar team came from that team and vice versa.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

More than Likely it was Medhaven i.e Waga .Half of Cbar team came from that team and vice versa.
        Anyways .... I do see some merits on boths sides of the argument re restructuring the league and I certainly hope this isn't something thrown in the air .... then they walk away from it.

As I said, there is no way town man dem with most team in NPL is going to support that. What Carvel doesn't realize is that the players from town could play for other places.

The politics goes deeper as it is with the management and ownership. Parish football is totally different from Franchise as with Franchise the money is given up front and is most likely going to include businessman and business plans. The fact is that getting rid of the ghetto management and our main source of income from politicians, dons and sponsorship without any marketing is hard to get rid of. Football club is part of the ghetto politics.

I don't see any change anytime soon.

Another example is Charlie Smith and Norman Manley,90 % of Dem man deh play Fi di junglist.Its not a coincidence that the coach for Arnett rotates with them.

yes definately 2 teams can be in Mobay based on population and location. Also they could start with 12 team and expand if people come up with a model for a new team based on funding and demand.

Two Years - JFF Boss Puts Timeline To Franchise Proposal

Jamaica Football Federation (JFF) President Michael Ricketts said that he is hoping that the proposed franchise system for the national football league will come on stream within the next two years.

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/s...chise-proposal

Selling pipe dreams: White lines

https://youtu.be/HsTJaP2tC0A