Part 2 : Chelsea building an academy in JA ?

• Part 2 : Chelsea building an academy in JA ?

Warning: Before you click on the link below please read YouTube credits, look at the name and time of posting, as you watch the video you will hear the reporter identifying subjects by name, furthermore names will be highlighted on screen, this should allow you to know participants involved.

If you get upset that the poster of the link does not know, who posted, sourced link, or even further, does not know the names of participants in the link, you need to go back to basic school,I cant help you,dont go down the tribal rabbit hole and accuse me of anything.

Yuh see mi OJ…lol

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4ZMkanCWPm8

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

What’s the score between them and priory academy in the eastern confed semis ?

I havent a clue,you should know,like you knew Tegat left Mobay get this...lol 2 seasons ago !

You have an obsession with what I know and who I know ,and yuh neva know Tegat leff Mobay 2 seasons ago ,much less his name was being mentioned in the interview and credited on screen ,you picked the wrong one to jump off with your petty tribal diatribe.

Bring it,this is what I get up for,ask Mo...hehe.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

It was a serious question I think you went for the sensational headline but you have no interest in the actual football.

what is new?

The newspaper does a bad job reporting. The week before St. Georges of Portland played in the same qualifier and I don't know the score and this week same thing. I may have to call to find out the score.

Keep thinking for me OJ.

OJ yuh say is a serious question,share the answer with the site and of course its relevance,as someone who is interested in football along with site crew ,i am curious ?