• Marin, here is the video system at Mercedes Stadium

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RjQ41A3BvvA

The host is chief field engineer for this outstanding project is Gary Smith of Daktronics.

Daktronics is one of my business corporate customer. We receive and ship a lot of the hardware.
    Last edited by HL; April 26, 2018, 08:14 PM.

Impressive. STEM and tourism. I wonder how many out-of-town visitors/tourists the stadium investors expect to turn a profit
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RjQ41A3BvvA

The host is chief field engineer for this outstanding project is Gary Smith of Daktronics. Daktronics is one of my business corporate customer. We receive and ship a lot of the hardware.
      Wow! Very impressive. Thanks for sharing. Mislable one of de Daktronics shipment and send me one a dem screen dem nuh? But jes in case you misunderstand...even if you do dat...me still nah jump pon di City bus! LOL! Thanks again bredrin.

Das awe-right, we have X on de waggan......

I wonder if these people know how much money the top EPL teams make from Stadium tours and camps?

ATL stadium is the bomb. Food and drinks in inexpensive and have bar you can sit and watch the game amongst other things. People go just to enjoy the atmosphere. since it open it host major college game, will host the superbowl, college championship, MLS all stars amongst others. Almost every week it full.