The defeat of the 5th Columnist : $200 million wont do ?

Fool! Liverpool was not challenging for the title last April,neither was Man U ,that's consistently.Chelsea won last season and was not challenging this April.

Don't move the goal post idiot,you said challenging consistently by april 😉😏
    LOL you can not possibly be this stupid....LOL. What level education doug have?

It's safe to say by now,the site knows,nothing compares to you , by "april" yuh say"so tell us who was challenging last April and the season before that in April " consistently"

Dumb ass.
      Last edited by Sir X; April 29, 2018, 12:18 AM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Ha ha ha...I was wrong, you really my are that stupid.

You really can't defend it,stap chat fawwwwwwwtttt on the forum.😏,yuh say consistently challenging by April.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You really can't defend it,stap chat fawwwwwwwtttt on the forum.😏,yuh say consistently challenging by April.
            LOL! Okay dummy! Like I said, you need to get a brain first - I can guarantee you haven't done very well in school - you are too stupid. LOL!!

Pooooooooppppppppppppp,pure fawwwwwwwttttt

Dumb ass.

Pooooooooppppppppppppp,pure fawwwwwwwttttt

Dumb ass.
                Ha ha...you should be happy with that, seeing that is all you have between your ea's!!! LOL!!! Run galong Reeky...dem ah way fi u ova suh!!!

Ouch that hurts 😏