a year from now you run from the thread and skip.
Chelsea: Building the Academy in JA ?
Bitttttttahhhhhhhhhhhh!
An English man sources funds to build a field or two,finance an academy from youth to sponsoring a team to RSPL and I am being told it's been done by your friends and OJ is upset I don't know Tegats whereabouts 😏THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
what so special about the "English man"?
Will he deliver????- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Again your dishonesty don’t allow you to see logic. First of all I wish the mount pleasant folks all the best. I like what they are doing. However you posted that Chelsea was building academy! Now if I was writing that headline it would be Tegat part of youth development or something like that . Then I asked you if that where Tegat left CC to go coach and you did not respond which tells me you either did not watch the video or you did not clue in that is the same Tegat Davis or you just did not find it interesting that of our better coaches and greatest strikers is involved in what in all honesty looks like an exiting adventure. And I wish them well but I would say their are a few academy propping up in JA. Don’t know if they are as ambitious but many people trying something. Why don’t you put your idleness to something and sponsor some gears for two primary schools. I just did something like that. So instead you sit hear and lap you frock tail with you comrades Rudi and Reggaedoc you actually get close to the football action and understanding what’s going on and be productive.
Kudos OJ ,you see it as ambitious,now unto the granular issues of honesty and calling me an idiot
1) Do you see a question sign in the starter of the post,it looks like this (((?)))🙄 Chelsea is the focus.
The significance in case you don't know means a question is being asked.🙄
2) The author of the posted link is none other than me,it states Kyle Wallace.🙄
3) It's not the 1st time I posted on it,I did before where I stated past senior players were in the set up.Incidentally you commented on it.🙄
4) It mentions Tegats name and his contribution to the academy in the video link,if I posted on it before,and went through great lengths to post it here ,I should have heard or noticed him, eh?🙄
5) You don't need a video link to big up Tegat,you could have expressed your joy of the academy and Tegats ambition when you came back a week ago from JA or when you commented on my 1st post about the academy in ST ANN.🙄
6) Now who a di idiot,and have an honesty or credibility issue,it soun like yuh a carry belly because mi wild yuh up over Suh?😏 Glad yuh educate Sass about the significance of what the Englishman is doing😏
7) What's your obsession with me knowing Tegats whereabouts in regards to the above ? His presence while good is secondary,the ambition of the englishman is more a statement.😏THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Easy politics and money.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Lol...Yuh ave sense? I need to mention Tegat on the thing I watched on TVJ, recorded and posted on youtube,before I can be legit in your eyes?
Who the frig you think is Kyle Wallace.....lol.BitttaĂ aaaaahhhhhhhhhh!,who are you,you think of yourself as that important.
Compounding all that you say I don't know what is going on in JA football and love chat and here you are confessing you don't know too......mi belly
Man can Suh Bittaahhhh.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Aaron had big plans. The land was given to him for the purpose of soccer. He was trying to get big support from the Spanish hoteliers and Rollins. Rollins sold out the hotel and I am not sure the level of support he is getting. He is trying but....- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Ouch...lol,a shame yuh shame yuh embarass yuhself.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Where's the evidence that Tegat is one of our better coaches? Just askingHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Yuh an Tegat ave sumthing,yuh a look A-way,😏next time yuh fly down mek sure yuh see Im.
Tell Im,mi nuh love im like you....hehe....Tegat,Tegat,Tegat,a shame yuh shame,yuh get ketch again jumping down the rabbit hole.😏THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!