Chelsea: Building the Academy in JA ?

No boss,yuh caaan say dat,yuh brand mi idiat,yuh brand me as not knowing,so ansa mi,why you didn't enlighten the site of this massive investment ?

Yuh say yuh down deh up to last week ,it cover yuh beloved artificial field ?😏

That by itself is money.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

dont answer that I watched the video .. You did not even know seh a tegat that..

Mi belly.....now it's nothing,but yuh use it as reference up top as the " start".

Suh HV youth team isn't a start?
        Last edited by Sir X; April 24, 2018, 05:35 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

the problem is the land they are using is prime hotel land , and if i am not mistaken they are building behind it right now so maybe its a virutal academy..

OJ husssssssssh,yuh ead a hot yuh,1st mi nuh know what I am talking about,now it's I don't know Tegat left RoseHall,to I don't know it's Tegat.

A Suh mi mash yuh ,ova Suh,ansa mi question,show me another entity making such a massive investment in 2 seasons.?

😏

Suh no plans to bull dose develop with the goal of being in the RSPL,with an academy structure and of course no Tegat..lol😏

Ok Johnny yuh dismissed: Next !

you remember what me tell you yesterday?

When they start produce in 2-3 years you can talk until then ........

First you have fake news bout Chelsea building academy. Second if you were legit you would have said Tegat was part of it but no you watch something on you tube and post as facts. Now having said all that we need more of these. This will be done outside of the federation.

What association these people have with Chelsea?

Let me hear if from you knowing that my local club in Georgia is a Chelsea development partner.

Who said he does ,there is a big (?) sign in the post , 2nd he said he is chelsea supporter,3rd he is getting the massive funding from unkown sources that he wont divulge. 4th who cares ?

Its the ambition that we should look at, in 2 seasons he wants to build a field,then a turf one, at the same time finance, youth teams to a senior team,with the goal of promotion to RSPL.

Again Johnny and OJ, can you name any source in JA with such ambitions.I dont care if Tegat left Mobay and Join dem,it could be Nandi !

FYI (?) sign means I am asking a question.

"Who said he does ,there is a big (?) sign in the post , 2nd he said he is chelsea supporter,3rd he is getting the massive funding from unkown sources that he wont divulge. 4th who cares ?

Its the ambition that we should look at, in 2 seasons he wants to build a field,then a turf one, at the same time finance, youth teams to a senior team."
                          I see you are easily impressed

LOL ! Well its more than the Real/Aaron Lawarence & yuh fren dem,academy.

Them a try a ting like this man. Nothing to be over impressed about. As mi tell you time and consistence will tell and hopefully they will develop but currently there in nothing much. See Kimani a try a thing a Falmouth too?

Nothing to be overly impressed about. Those a just baby step in the process.

Baby steps,when Dem reach bulldozing a field tell mi,scrap that when Dem can finance from youth to senior team mek mi know ,Johnny,unnu soun Bittaahhhh!

Bittaahhhh unnu Neva hear and buss it.Show mi any entity a mek dat kinda investment over 2 season,if unnu can't ask anybady,unnu a come off as Bittaahhhh,red eye to be so dismissive .

How me knowing Tegat whereabouts or if he is associated with Chelsea means anything to the point of massive investment?

Ok class is dismissed,Johnny!