• Chelsea: Building the Academy in JA ?

https://youtu.be/7swhndG7cJo

No they are not charging poor people pickney any money,yes they plan to build an artificial turf,yes OJ it's different than all the other academy's structure that I have seen ,in that it's forgein funds or pledges ,if it reaches it's potential.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

you mean private academies? you clowns slowly catching on...it's only been 20 years of wallowing in your own ignorance

Tell that to Claffys and those that drink OJ ,been telling them that the JFF will never build a Euro styled academy ,it's a crackhead dream,if we want an academy built in JA,look to real Madrid,at this moment , Chelsea is the closes thing to Real.

The JFF can build one that fits our cultural paradigm .Given the cost,it's practical that the JFF invests in it's coaches ,develop a football philosophy and restructure the school boy league.

That's as close as we will get to an academy in the JFF context.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You can spin like a gig. LOL!!!

This is where is start.
        https://www.facebook.com/Genesis-Foo...0370286983521/

Color and I was reasoning about this a few years ago and with Emperor guidance he has started his own thing in Mandeville. Unnu stay deh wait pon JFF.

where exactly is the Real Madrid academy in Ja again?

out a Rosehall St. James.

They get some sponsorship from the Spanish embassy.

https://www.facebook.com/Real-Madrid...8403939846189/
            Last edited by Assasin; April 24, 2018, 04:07 PM.

Suh yuh fren Dem bulldoze a field and have pledges to build an artificial turf ,with plans for a school and to get into RSPL ?

Can you two show me another academy in JA or club that has done or proposed this ?

You comparing that to the above,are they attached to a senior team trying to get into the RSPL ?

You know that is why I worry when idiot like X google and type. Sass I respect you so I will tell you nicely there is no such academy.. There is a small unused plot of land east of Hilton , you would know it as Wyndam or Inter Continental Hotel that Ms Rollins allowed Aaron Lawrence to run a so call academy but its jut a small sided field, no structure and I was there last week and I did not see one soul over there.. so we need to be careful what we call academy...

What academy did I say exist OJ ? I know yuh feelings get hurt over Suh,please mi a beg yuh explain what I have said.

I hope you are not crediting me with the thing Aaron lawarence thing he is running, you couldn't be that stupid,then again yuh rate Sass.....lol😏

How does that little thing compare to the above.

Im saying you dont know anything that is happening in football in JA.. you just chat .. For my feelings to be hurt , then I would had to have feelings...

That is true,I chat and post what I know,it a bun yuh.

Why you didnt enlighten the forum about the English man who is a Chelsea supporter with funds i.e pledges to bull dose bush( your thing) ,develop a youth academy to senior team ,with the ambition to be in the RSPL in 2 seasons ,and most of all build an artificial turf ( you thing ).

If you know of the real academy in Mobay doing that,let the site know.To put it simply that's a ma$$ive investment in 2 seasons,how long has the Aaron lawarence real academy been around,better yet Sass frem Dem academy.

If you can't, ansa yuh only a beat up yuh gum because yuh feelings get hurt or unnuh just nuff.😏

sorry where exactly is the one you are speaking of again. Is that where Tegat is working now? I am honestly asking you since you know. And I really dont ..

Bulldozing a field is nothing. You a look construction wok? LOL!!!

I know. Everytime I go Mobay I pass it. Aaron them have a little thing going but nothing much.