See confirmed Sir Alex uses every means necessary to win games. LAZIE OVER TO U.
Sir Alex told us to kick Reyes every chance we get
"Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....Tags: None
.....and Arsene Wenger told his players to fall over and whimper if breeze pass them. See Arsene Wenger uses every means necessary to lose games.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by PeeJay View PostSee confirmed Sir Alex uses every means necessary to win games. LAZIE OVER TO U."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
congrats for knocking out spurs
how u like how Poch and Klopp nuh win nothing yet they are the best thing since slice bread. English Pundits a real jokers. Anyway how long you think we should give Klopp and Poch a pass."Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....
Originally posted by PeeJay View Posthow u like how Poch and Klopp nuh win nothing yet they are the best thing since slice bread. English Pundits a real jokers. Anyway how long you think we should give Klopp and Poch a pass."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)