Arsene to leave Arsenal at end of season
"Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....Tags: None
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Respect Wenger."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
In all honesty I am now in conflict. It's like an emotional
Uproar or a break up from a long divisive relationship.
Me nuh wah current Manu itiss hit Arsenal.
Where we change Managers regularly and become worst off.
So me know Arsene has been great but over the last few years he was very none astute. So trepidation is no Brendan or retread English Coaches."Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....
Originally posted by PeeJay View PostUproar or a break up from a long divisive relationship.
Me nuh wah current Manu itiss hit Arsenal.
Where we change Managers regularly and become worst off.
So me know Arsene has been great but over the last few years he was very none astute. So trepidation is no Brendan or retread English Coaches.
MU is worse off? Really? One day yuh have to explain that to me."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Manu fans are now accepting being pleased with what Arsene
And Arsenal did for years. Accepting cup victories and second place. Yet Jangle, Lazie used to use that as a mediocrity criteria. Therefore,Lazie for u to wait to know that Manu is so far from winning another title..smfh
Plus that you will enter soon another coaching carousel...
May the football gods help u.
One never knows what the future brings. Grass may not be greener. However, sometimes change may reap rewardLast edited by PeeJay; April 20, 2018, 04:47 PM."Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....