Mount Pleasant Football CLub: ST ANN

• Mount Pleasant Football CLub: ST ANN

An english man building an academy ,literally field ,barracks(school) and all.

Tegat ,running it.

http://mpafootball.com/about/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

depending on broke JFF will not work. This is the kind of partnership that is needed to move Ja forward.

My question is yuh act like yuh know everything and one in, about ,around and under JA football ,in fact everything,how yuh Neva know this ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

My question is yuh act like yuh know everything and one in, about ,around and under JA football ,in fact everything,how yuh Neva know this ?
        Oh come off it X. Was that called for?

Yes!

come on Lazie. X have to stroke his own ego.

X this is a good start but nothing is close to been achieved yet, however we need more of this.

I know nothing more about this academy.

How yuh say nothing has been achieved, dem buy out a field for a stadium,bulldoze it ,have a youth team to senior team with a 4 to 5 ex national players running the program.

The Chelsea man refuse to disclose where the money is coming from,all he said is he has pledge$$$, and its rolling along.

What would you consider something.

Trying to find the news here. a community in ST Ann has a academy .. There are many in Jamaica.

Ear diss bredda......lol.

when they actually start producing a team or ballas. As I said it is a good start. you won't know until at least 2-3 years at least. Many people have good intention but consistence and result is another.

Point taken.