Careful. You may be creating a bigger problem. I would rather a) Jose stay and continue to fek up the team b) Pogba stay and continue to fek up Jose - that will be worth more than Pep trying to integrate him (plus - bad min' Manu** nah go sell him to unu) and c) Sanchez stay and continue to beg Wenger fi tek him back. LOL!! It is a case of "careful what you ask for". We (Liverpool) is happy to watch them implode all on their own, no assistance necessary. City fans (e.g. you, Reek and BT), are too new to winning, so unu jes a beat unu ches because for so many years you were accustomed to mediocrity...unu cyan hangle success. LOL!
You are correct on all accounts Marin.
BrickTop , X and I express our heart felt thanks for your congratulation on us (CITY) winning the EPL......
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
You fellows are making too much of the WBA game.
By all accounts, Mourinho has done well in comparison to his predecessors post Fergie, and he has done better this season than he did last season, we are sure to qualify for the CL next season,and we are still positioned to finish second this EPL season.If Mourinho sheg Man U up then how you describe what Klopp has done to Pool?
Pogba is the frachise player, how much did we pay for him?
With that amount of money,much is expected of him.
Dying moments of the EPL, Mourinho is already demanding changes for next season, he is a master strategist.
As to Sanchez, who would you say fare better this season, Sanchez or Henrikh?
How do we reconcile what you said with Sir X celebrating both trashings Pool dealt to City, and humiliating Bricktop and you because of your serious loss?
It all has to make sense in the end, HL.
Really Rockhead? You can't be serious. You gonna sit hear and ask about reconciling Reek's celebrations? Reek would have celebrated if City beat Pool. Whenever Newcastle come to town, him always talk bout how him "conflicted". Reek is not to be trusted as a fan. He is a waggonist. But you already knew that.
As it pertains to City, the anguish was felt by Bricktop and HL, not the third person that constitutes the 'we' in HL's post.
Stop with the name calling, yuh cyan cow me down.
KMT! "stop the name calling"? Who a call who wah? From time di bredda name Reek...an mi nuh undastan wha "cow" haffi do wid dis??? Unless you ah talk bout the the BULLSHYTE that Reek a spread roun' yasso more time. And for what it is worth - you think seh Reek'y neva feel pain when City lose to Pool?
He is obsessed with me , need i remind you he visited a gay website, to infer a poster there, with my initials was me ! ,now he is subliminally obsessed about your head ?
Dis bredda ave serious issues for a Big Man ,the infantile name calling and making up of his own facts should give you a clue as per the level of discourse to expect ,dont let the bouts of lucidity and perfect gramatical presentations fool you,look at the substance.
Although gay,it's left wanting.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
He is obsessed with me , need i remind you he visited a gay website, to infer a poster there, with my initials was me ! ,now he is subliminally obsessed about your head ?
Dis bredda ave serious issues for a Big Man ,the infantile name calling and making up of his own facts should give you a clue as per the level of discourse to expect ,dont let the bouts of lucidity and perfect gramatical presentations fool you,look at the substance.
Although gay,it's left wanting.
LOL!! Dude, you are the only person on here I "cow" down...and as for visiting gay sites, the explanation was given but I will restate for posterity.
Back when you changed your name from "X" to "Sir X", in curiosity (because I couldn't understand the impetus), I googled "Sir X" (expecting to see a horse or a nobleman) but, no, a b@ttyman came up. LOL!!! More proof that you are an eedyat...you change you name and didn't run it through google first, LOL!! But then, when you think about it, that could be a picture of you true god know you switch sides often enough. LOL!! #dyam-clown. Anyway, no mine...you are now REEK, so that don't matter.