Big up Darren Moore.....!

• Big up Darren Moore.....!

If i am not mistaken, ongle Pep has gone to Old Trafford to buss ManDisUnited asssss.

Darren Moore ladies and gentlemen, give him a

...and Sevilla as well. My side can be unbelievable time and again. They can put on a display to beat Chelsea, Pool and Citeh that makes eveyone see it as an unbeliveable display. Then they go out and be terribly unbelievable against Huddersfield, Newcastle, Westbrom, Southampton ...etc.

Still my side. Notice when we lose we don't hide.

Good job...no wonder Tappa run back a JFF, him did frighten Moore come tek him job! LOL! (Pretty sure WBA dishing out more than $3K US/Month for Moore). REEK - that WBA victory is a better example of "MOORE WITH LESS" than your stupid rants.

What a bitter obnoxious guy.......

http://www.bbc.com/sport/football/43775710

What's bitter? He's giving credit to your side by saying you won the title as a result of scoring more points and not because The Empire losing a single match.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Das all yuh get fram the interview....?

Jose gwine frigg up the fallen hempire even more .

Chusss mi.

I'm cant even hangle super-star Pogba.

Das all yuh get fram the interview....?

Jose gwine frigg up the fallen hempire even more .

Chusss mi.

I'm cant even hangle super-star Pogba.
              Well, under Jose's watch, MU has accumulated more points than any season after Fergie retired. I have my issues with Jose but the stats support him.

Some people need fi mind dem owna bizniz, especially when dem flip flop so much.
                Is this the same Pogba hym did style as a waste a money?
                Besides, what sayeth Pepto about City losing home games against two of his rivals?

Some people?

Who X?