• Pop quiz......

"We are masters of complication........"

Who said those words?

A surprise gift for the winner.

Congrats HL to your team. They are undoubtedly the best team in the EPL this season and are deserved winners of the title.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I second that...but...

Congrats HL to your team. They are undoubtedly the best team in the EPL this season and are deserved winners of the title.
      why you leave off Brickhead and Reeky? So I would also make some slight adjustments to the compliments you've paid the Blue team as follows:

"Congrats HL, BT & Reek to your team. Even though they lost two Champions League games to Liverpool, they managed to tactfully leverage Reeky's goat moutitis to sink Liverpool in the league and so are deserved winners of the title. Congratulations!!"

Suh who said those words....

...and btw; BrickTop, Mi and King X say tonks for the congrats.......

The One who speaketh the Truth.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015