HL - in tonight's Atlanta vs. NYC game...

• HL - in tonight's Atlanta vs. NYC game...

...who were you cheering for?

a) United or
    b) City

A simple "a" or "b" please - you will be branded a dunce if you give any answer other than "a" or "b". On a serious note, that kid Barco didn't play well. Held the ball too long, turned into pressure, trying too hard to impress. I rated him a 5/10...have a way to go to impress me.

Just coming from the game.

Wore my sky blue ManCity cap in celebration of the great win!

Also had on my ATLUTD logo hoodie.

Kinda regretted it after NYFC appeared in their skyblue. My secretary is quite superstitious and commented that i cursed ATLUTD by wearing their color.

Barco is coming off a very long injury. Hope he regains his sharpness.

We did well against a clearly better squad imo.

Btw....how did you enjoy WestBrom dismantling the forces of evil and darkness. Sweet mi yuh si. Cant stap laugh. Heard that Rocky had to be coaxed from jumping from a bridge in hi town.

Well you heard wrong, and ,as hard as it must be ignoring the voices in your mind,never listen to that 'person' again.

Just coming from the game.

Wore my sky blue ManCity cap in celebration of the great win!

Also had on my ATLUTD logo hoodie.

Kinda regretted it after NYFC appeared in their skyblue. My secretary is quite superstitious and commented that i cursed ATLUTD by wearing their color.

Barco is coming off a very long injury. Hope he regains his sharpness.

We did well against a clearly better squad imo.

Btw....how did you enjoy WestBrom dismantling the forces of evil and darkness. Sweet mi yuh si. Cant stap laugh. Heard that Rocky had to be coaxed from jumping from a bridge in hi town.
        I gave you a simple question, with a simple multiple choice response option, and you gave me a essay!! DUNCE!!

As for your essay. Your choice of attire leaves me concerned that you are afflicted with REEKY's disease. You have no sense of loyalty...torn between two shiny objects like an infant with no capacity for understanding. When you go to a game - go IN ONE TEAM'S COLORS not as a billboard to indecision and waggonism!! Barco sucked. He showed great immaturity, holding on to the ball too long, turning into pressure when the simple pass would do, trying to impress. He needs to just play simple. ATL could have gotten a third if he had leveraged his team mates more sensibly. Anyway - good to see Patrick Viera again. I sat in the same departure lounge as him coming back from Brazil world cup. Never said nothing to him though - didn't want to look like a groupie.