"We won it for youuu...we won it for youuuu...

• "We won it for youuu...we won it for youuuu...

....Manchester City ...we win it for you...."

WestBrom song to senerade the Cityzens.

Thank you WestBrom.

What a fuuuking shame and disgrace. ManDisUnited losing the title AT OLD TRAFFORD to
    relegated WestBrom.

And what a disrespect to poor Paul Pogba. Tek off big man outa de game.

Champions....champions ....champions......

Watch this move Rockinstein......

You started out right then went steeply downhill.
    Indeed congrats are in order to West Brom, for doing what your team could not do at home, THAT took care of the dubious disgrace part.
    Furthermore, we are not the defending champions.
    Big game???

Congratulations to the three of you...

....Manchester City ...we win it for you...."

WestBrom song to senerade the Cityzens.

Thank you WestBrom.

What a fuuuking shame and disgrace. ManDisUnited losing the title AT OLD TRAFFORD to
      relegated WestBrom.

And what a disrespect to poor Paul Pogba. Tek off big man outa de game.

Champions....champions ....champions......

Watch this move Rockinstein......
      BT and Reeky mussi a celebrate. Anyway - big up to Darren Moore - you needed a yardie to push you over the line, unu so useless!

well that was easy...

..🙄😏,The Great Brick.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The last place team hogtied and thrashed unu asssss at Old Trafford. That is unforgivable.

It was $billion$$ squad at home gainst a yard man coach.

Do the arithmetic RockYy.

Shame shame shame.......

For Educational Purposes Only.

I really do not want to ever come across as a party pooper but missing to you is that party has already been defiled.
              See HL, the game between my team and yours was akin to a decider,you guys wanted nothing more than to win the trophy in a game against the real team from Manchester.., and it was a home game too for City fans to witness.It could have well been the finals.
              And of course, Pool totally destroyed..,' hogtied and trashed..' is what Man U and Pool did to City.

Given the aforementioned, may we agree your team winning the darn thing is ,at the very least,watered down?
              Winning it at Man U would have enhance.., Pool's total dissection of City raises questions about the quality of your team.
              But then there is always a WBA to come to the rescue, to do what eluded your team.
              It is an apropos ending after all, considering how many points were dropped by top four contenders because of minnows.

Now go back to your wild party, only a bit wiser..
              Last edited by Rockman; April 16, 2018, 07:37 AM.