Bullead : Going nuclear against the Patty shop
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Horace Reid: Another Bomb under the Patty shop.
http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport...7?profile=1511THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
It's a shame the JFF doesn't see fit to invest in it's own,this mirrors our lack of youth development,this is why charlatans can agitate the system and look like saints.
Imagine we have a man who values his football so much that he seeks the highest knowledge to uplift himself by extension the nation by pursuing the B LIC ,affiliates himself with FIFA courses and the gaurdians of our football (JFF) doesn't view it as wise or prudent to invest in our own man who has taken us to the mountain top twice.
Pay the man a decent salary or close down the Patty shop! I have said it already,I will say it again boycott the JFF's mental slavery.
Until we can see a blueprint implemented on a way forward.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
The Patty Shop : No faith in Tappa
http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/s...ffected-recent
There you go people,mental slavery,you don't invest in your people to bring them up to par so you can justify treating them like sh#t,Look at Southgate,England hired him with no license ,invested in him where today he has the A lic.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
I hope the anti lic Tappa brigade understand the rationale( psychology) for Tappa to attain the A lic,well it gives the JFF little room to deny his quality esp if certified or accredited.
I have seen people with no degrees hired for administrative positions,and the only reason I could see is the color of their skin,I have seen people laid off with years of experience for same.Its a shame when your own practice this kind of mental slavery.
It behoves us to get our locals up to the international standards as it pertains to coaching.Anyone who have half a brain,hi Jawge saw this coming.
Unnu defend almshouse then,defend it now,keep this in the back of your mind,the English FA hired Southgate with no lic,they qualified for a word cup and he now has an A lic!
Kiss teeth,Suh yuh fire the man to continue until qualifiers to hire a forgeiner to pay him a bucket load of money when you can pay and invest in 4 coaches bring them up to international standard for half the cost.
Yuh see mi Claffy !THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Patty Shop President: The consequences of rejecting the chef's special
On the face of it, Whitmore's decision seems rushed, but no one knows his pain. The underlying issues that were frustrating Whitmore and culminated in the 1998 World Cup hero throwing in the towel via that long and emotional letter of resignation are quite instructive. The uncertainty about his status and his remuneration package is obviously one significant factor, but there were others. From my impeccable information, Whitmore felt totally disrespected and at times alienated by the current leadership of the JFF. Himself and President Michael Ricketts have had, and continue to have, a frosty relationship. However, despite Ricketts giving the impression publicly that he and Whitmore enjoy a good professional relationship, nothing is further from the truth.
http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/s...es-frustration
BOYCOTTTTTTTTT!THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!