• Brick

...😏

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Brick from day before yesterday, yuh tell mi,be here at 245 pm thurs,well boss ,a mawning now,in fact 11am friday

https://youtu.be/1fVC8UhzQ5I

https://youtu.be/Fxwe_i96ye8

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

X, relax yuh darn self!!!

Why you suh friggin jumpy .......

Liverpool win anything yet..??

More with less, 2 wingbacks had Sane and ,Gundogan and Walker in their pocket for 11 mill, thats $46 mill/Sane ,Gundogan/20 mill and Walker/50 mill,yuh a talk bout a $120 mill,running around like a chicken without a head.

Robertson and Alexander = $11 mill,how is that possible, I said it early in the season,Klopp frigged up the summer transfer along with his tactical positions,1st let it in Mig,should have been sold or benched and he should have sorted out the Sahko issue before the start of the season,ohh well he did it a bit late, but hey better late than never.

Imagine what awaits us this summer, we need an attacking midfielder/striker maybe two.Sturry is gone, we still have to fill the Coutinho void.

After we win the CL ,it will be addressed.Yuh rememba when mi say ,Pool forward line is the only line that can match city,see it deh.

X, relax yuh darn self!!!

Why you suh friggin jumpy .......

Liverpool win anything yet..??
          You had to wind him up didn't you?? For the 11 millionth time, can someone please tell this jackass that the "more with less" concept does NOT apply when it comes to CUPS! The ENTIRE PREMISE of squad value/wage bill is based on CONSISTENT LEAGUE PERFORMANCE. When Wigan did beat unu - was that more with less? I guess only in this pointed headed fool's mind does winning the FA Cup and getting relegated count as success! LOL! For those who give a shyte - cups are lotteries, the league is not...winning the Prem...not cups, is why I want my team to break the bank, and then unu. But...to be honest...the 3-0 we drap pan unu yessiday still ah sweet me, but me nah buy no plane ticket fi go ah Ukraine jes yet. Congratulations in advance for nex Satiday.

Idiot for the past 3 seasons we have consistently moved upwards,granted we haven't won the prem but to be consistently challenge for a CL spot and achieving it,is getting more with less compared to our adversaries.

Idiot,weak heart Claffy,trying to be relevant as usual,are you saying consistently receiving the CL money/ advertising has no value ?😏

Idiot for the past 3 seasons we have consistently moved upwards,granted we haven't won the prem but to be consistently challenge for a CL spot and achieving it,is getting more with less compared to our adversaries.

Idiot,weak heart Claffy,trying to be relevant as usual,are you saying consistently receiving the CL money/ advertising has no value ?😏
              When we win the Prem AND are not 20 points off first place, three years in a row, then you can flap your gum. Call me "weak heart" all you want, it beats the shyte out of your "feeble mind"...like stretching to assume that I'm implying CL money has no value. LOL!!! Gwaaan @REEK!!! #traitor #dyameedyat

FOOL ! explain why CL money has value and why consistently being in the top 4 is not worth it/progress ?
                Last edited by Sir X; April 6, 2018, 09:02 AM.

FOOL ! explain why CL money has value and why consistently being in the top 4 is not worth it/progress ?
                  REEK'y, why you getting yourself worked up? Me know - the 3-0 still a bun you ... hush...no mine...you BT and HL should take heart, my team has shown that even at 3-0, we are well capable of bottling it. Only half time. May the spirit of Istanbul stay with us. Still, the fact of the matter is that the money could come from heaven or hell, but no matter where it comes from, it haffi come. No money, no Prem title - simple...simple like you brain. And once again, with that question you are intimating that you think that everyone believes that we should NOT be consistently in the top 4 - right? LOL!!! As usual, you state the obvious as if it is some kind of revelation. #dyameedyat #feeble-mind

Ok Suh yuh can't answer.😏

No, I did answer, as usual, you just don't understand. #feeble-mind

Ok Suh consistently being in the CL is not progress in your book,is that what you are saying,come straight and simple.

Are you frigging foolish??? Progress is top 4???? Who the hell you think you're dealing with jackass???? Everton!??? Newcastle!???? KMT. FOR MY TEAM TOP 4 IS AND ALWAYS HAS BEEN A GIVEN!!! PROGRESS IS WINNING BACK TO BACK TITLES!!! #feeble-mind #turncoat #dyameedyat

If it was a given how BR and Hodgson your coaches made it look so hard and the consistency of achieving it ,like under Rafa and Klopp was so rare for you coaches.Is it because they didn't know how to get more out of less😏

Idiot you are irrelevant.

If it was a given how BR and Hodgson your coaches made it look so hard and the consistency of achieving it ,like under Rafa and Klopp was so rare for you coaches.Is it because they didn't know how to get more out of less😏

Idiot you are irrelevant.
                              Ha ha ha ... nice try! I guess when BR took us to the best finish ever in the premier league era, he was getting "less out of more" You are an ass! But wait, you wouldn't know that because you was a suck City b*tty dem days eh? REEKY, you are an EEDYAT!
                              Last edited by Paul Marin; April 8, 2018, 02:06 AM.